arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
이용후기 279건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 279개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.2
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

9.3 Keith M.
호주
2015년 9월 9일 수요일
Great place
friendly staff, great area, beach views
Loved our holiday here. Snorkelling right in front of the Hotel and nice cafes nearby. Great water views and very friendly helpful staff. Thankyou

7 aza R.
말레이시아
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
Just nice
Staff setting environment
Just a nice hotel. I love the environment in candidasa. Makes me relax. This hotel is an okay hotel. Will be here to relax my mind. Nothing special. Just nice.

9.7 Pospisil G.
호주
2015년 8월 1일 토요일
Fantastic Value for Money
Room size, cleanliness and comfort
I loved it. The rooms were very large and comfortable. The staff were fantastic.

3.7 Poovamma A.
인도
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Dirty, dingy and overrated
Location
Was glad to check out!

8 Angelina M.
스위스
2015년 7월 7일 화요일
Nice infinity Pool & central in Candidasa
The best thing is the pool, then the Banana fritters with ice cream & by 4/5pm you can even go down to the Ocean, because its low tide.
For a quit & short stay its a perfect place in Candidasa.

9.3 Jens B.
독일
2015년 6월 15일 월요일
Nice pool, nice seaview
There are some shops arround, it't quite near to the port to take a ferry to lombok. spacious rooms are very clean. staff is helful.
the only pity was that we booked a room with an extra bed, but in the end we needed 4 beds and went for 2 rooms. nevertheless they charged us for the extra bed which we didn't need anymore.

7.7 aza R.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 13일 토요일
Comfy and Nice
Privacy, location, staff
Great. Just that the towels in the room were a bit smelly. Like it's already been used for massage. Too smelly.

9.3 stefanie K.
독일
2015년 6월 11일 목요일
Very nice seaside Hotel
Very clean, Breakfast, Loctaion
If you ask for snorkling or even fishing, the staff is very helpful and will bring you out, wherever you want to go. The view on the ocean when you have breakfast is pretty nice and peaceful. It was a very nice stay at the Hotel, it made our last days in Bali very nice and we would come back again.

9.3 Mallikarjun J.
인도
2015년 5월 28일 목요일
good hotel
location
great

8 ratna N.
인도네시아
2015년 5월 15일 금요일
exiting
view, lication, price
Good hotel with a beautiful view