우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 919건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 919개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.8
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.6
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

sandra / 독일
그룹 여행객
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Really nice and clean rooms, friendly staff
We' ve spent 2 nights here and I have to say that it was one of the best hotels for a cheaper price. Clean and new rooms, very small but nice swimmingpool and friendly staff. I would come back.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

eric / 벨기에
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Summer holiday in Bali
This small but professionally run hotel suited us so well. We stay in superior 2nd floor.The rooms are perfectly clean Smart TV, kettle etc. Great ac, bed and strong shower. Staff we were super. In center but hotel is oeaceful, it is lovely with garden and pool. Only 7min from beach. staff just wondetful. stronly recomnend this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 6월 10일 금요일

CHA / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
good
The hotel was located close to center kuta area, walking distance to a 24hrs mini market, check in was fast and we were upgraded to better n higher floor, Thank you
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

Tammarra / 호주
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Disappointed
The bathroom stinks. The power kept going out, there is no fridge in the room.The staff were very nice.
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

chun / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good Location
Easy for food hunting
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

chun / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
Strategic location
Nice place to stay
작성일: 2016년 6월 6일 월요일

wee / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Nice Location but old Facilities
Nice location , friendly staff . small swimming pool but look nice . aircon not cool enough even we turn on all the days .small room . old facilities .
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Wolfgang / 독일
개인 여행자
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
tiny dark barebone rooms, overrated for sure
my first impression was a good, I initially thought it s a cute little place. this changed as soon as I stepped into the space that was supposed to be my room - tiny and dark. Dark even more so as the window is facing the public hallway (which itself faces a concrete wall, making it even more dark in the room), so u had to close the curtain at all times unless you want other guests spying on you while you run around naked (not that it would offer a lot of pleasure seeing me that way). there was nothing in the room except for the bed. no table no chair no nothing. the main reason for that might be the fact that there is not space to put anything inside the room apart from the bed and a tiny bedside table. no fridge, no kettle either (even their hotel brochure says there is one). the AC is placed in a weird position above the cupboard, so if it is leaking expect all your clothes to get wet. bathroom was tiny as well but at least it was clean. Wifi was abysmal. I had booked one night and would have stayed longer if it would have turned out to be nice. But I was rather glad to leave the next morning. How this place can get such a high rating is a mystery to me - and I have stayed at more than 50 hotels all over Bali in the past ten years (work in tourism marketing)
작성일: 2016년 5월 24일 화요일

Choon / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Good hotel
Clean and quiet
작성일: 2016년 5월 19일 목요일

Husen / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어룸
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Cheap, strategic location
Cheap, clean, good location
작성일: 2016년 5월 16일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.