arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 263건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 263개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Yeung K.
홍콩
2013년 5월 26일 일요일
Nice big room
Staff are helpful and friendly. Nice location to the breach. Your private bathroom is open to the sky.

Andries S.
미국
2013년 5월 24일 금요일
Relaxing at the pool
Pool, Internet, cleanliness.

EUNJEONG K.
호주
2013년 5월 20일 월요일
Private pool and bed but hard access to sminyak
Private pool quiet room garden view

Karen W.
호주
2013년 5월 19일 일요일
Villa Kresna is a lovely friendly and comfortable
The location, the staff and the comfortable rooms

Hayden L.
호주
2013년 5월 17일 금요일
great place,hidden away but very convenient
location,room,cleanliness
great, loved it, great location, hidden away but still very convenient to shopping restuarants,etc. great area. cant wait to go back.

Leigh H.
호주
2013년 5월 16일 목요일
Excellent standard and quality for the price
Luxurious, beautiful, great staff
I would recommend this villa to anyone - excellent location, between Seminyak square and Drupadi. Close to the beach. Very helpful and attentive staff. Good breakfast, peaceful surrounds.

Janeen L.
호주
2013년 5월 12일 일요일
Peaceful and Relaxing
Villas equipped for self catering. Away from the chaos. Swimming Pool
We travelled with 2 other families. The largest family had their own villa and swimming pool and we shared another ( bigger) pool with the other family and 2 other couples whose villa also faced the pool. We tended to go to the bigger villa to gather as it was more private. Our outside area faced directly across the pool at our friends outdoor kitchen. That was good for us but could have been awkward with a random family. There were a lot of mosquitoes given the bites we were getting but the staff came at night and provided mosquito prevention and sprayed the rooms. It was in a lane that was about 500m out to the main road. From there it was about another 500m to a restaurant and 1km to the majority. The lane was hard to walk up in the dark and I wouldn't do it alone. It was busy with cars and motorbikes which compromised the space for walking. Given that taxis are cheap, that would be a safer option. The beach was also a 500m walk in the opposite direction.

Pavlina T.
호주
2013년 4월 29일 월요일
Great!!
Location, style, privacy.

Min T.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Bad ventilation, weak aircon
Breakfast, polite staff
i stayed at one of the pool terrace suite, it's semi-two storeys, able to put one additional bed on the second level. the room was very warm and stuffy, ventilation wasn't good, probably because of the high ceiling. the aircon isn't strong enough, and the fan can't reach the beds at all. I sweated as I slept, woke up half way to open the windows, and ended up bitten by mosquitoes. Shower is open-air, also very warm and stuffy. The architecture causes the bathroom to trap heat. Beware of bugs and mosquitoes especially when showering at night. The staff were aware of the issues (hot, mozzies). There was nothing they could do about it, we could only blast the aircon and fan. As for the bugs, they spray pesticide every evening, and also provide mozzie repellent. Breakfast is good. Overall, an uncomfortable stay. I expected better.

robert R.
영국
2013년 4월 21일 일요일
Comfortable and quiet
No best but all good