arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 263건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 263개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.2
  • 가격 대비 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

Elvira T.
인도네시아
2016년 4월 24일 일요일
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.

Hazel H.
호주
2016년 2월 26일 금요일
nice hotel
hotel pool location
good but shower in room needed some work.. Have stayed here before. Pool nice.

Jerry E.
스웨덴
2016년 2월 21일 일요일
Feb 2016
x

Boo K.
싱가포르
2016년 2월 9일 화요일
Pool villa
The pool in private villa
Enjoyable stay

Olivia S.
호주
2015년 11월 8일 일요일
Terrible value for money
The villa was not the same as the photos, riddled with mosketos, felt very cramped and the tiles are very slippery.

Cami J.
캐나다
2015년 11월 4일 수요일
Great hotel, excellent service
The customer service is the best we recieved in Bali, rooms were adorable and comfortable
Cons- the pool was kind of dirty, there were so many ants we couldn't use the pool chairs because they were covered, mosquitos were kind of bad in the room.

Bishan S.
인도
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Very nice place, but a bit of a tedious walk
The ambience, the quietness, the cleanliness
The villas are very lovely. They are well designed and well maintained. It's great if you're staying for a few days. You can cook your own meal if you want, and the the villa that we were staying in (no. 7) was ideal for having a few friends over for a little party. It was secluded and very private and felt like home. Only one downside: the villas are located a tedious 15- to 20-minute walk from everywhere. Although the location looks very nice on the map, and it is indeed not far from either the beach or Ku De Ta or the main gay area of the town, if you don't have a bike, be prepared for a boring walk whenever you want to go somewhere. Apart from that, it was a very pleasant experience.

antoine P.
영국
2015년 10월 24일 토요일
Great place - Good Location
Location - Size of room - Outdoor shower

Georgie D.
호주
2015년 10월 12일 월요일
Great service. Excellent location
Private pool, location and cleanliness
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. It was our first time to Bali and we had an amazing time and were very comfortable during our stay.

Patricia S.
호주
2015년 8월 31일 월요일
Review of villa kresna
clean, comfortable, private
Really really good except for fish pond...didn't seem to have any aeration...dying fishes...