arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 579건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 579개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

Tania W.
호주
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Really friendly.
Happy staff, helpful, clean
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.

Katy O.
미국
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
Okay stay
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation

Renette H.
호주
2016년 3월 27일 일요일
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant

Michal S.
폴란드
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Disappointing
Villa Mandi have 4 stars in Agoda but for me is too much. Offcourse thay have swimming pool and air condition. I have big problems with stuff. They always were nice but only few, maybe 3 or 4 of them speak English. Unfortunately, from evening to morning nobody speak English. If you arrived late then you can maybe big problem to check in. Just like me. Price for the scooter, laundry and restaurant is middle. Breakfast is ok if you like food without taste. I can recommend Nasi and Mee Goreng.

Kenny S.
싱가포르
2016년 3월 24일 목요일
Disappointing
Polite and friendly staff, shuttle "bus" to the central area, kitchen
-horrible room: air con is not working to its best, bad lighting in the room (appreciate the deliberate cosy ambience it is trying to set up but there should be an extra switch/alternative for people who prefers the room to be brighter), lacking of table and chairs/furniture. -appreciate the staff to tidy up my room BUT I purposely locked up my room as I do not want it to be disturbed. Yet, the staff has the master key to my room and tidied it up without my consent. Was disturbed because I could have left something valuable in there and locking it up for security reasons. There is a "safe" but the cupboard is not very sturdy. I suggest that a "do not disturb" sign system be implemented.

kai W.
홍콩
2016년 3월 21일 월요일
I highly recommend here
The staff are so kind and helpful, having a peaceful living here, thanks so much!

Fatima M.
필리핀
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
One of the best!
Cleanliness, kind staff and comfort
Me and my friend's stay in Villa Mandi was great! I will definitely come back here! Even if it was far from the city centre, we were able to go to the centre for they provided a free shuttle service. The room was clean and they replaced the towels everyday. It is a good place to those people who love quiet and peaceful ambiance since it has only few villas. The best part are the staff! They are so caring. friendly and would go out of their way to help you. The place is also value for money and worth it!

kai W.
홍콩
2016년 3월 14일 월요일
Good staff
Great

Julia S.
독일
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
We extended!
First I only booked for 3 nights but we were so pleased with everything that We stayed for 2 more nights. :)

Julia S.
독일
2016년 3월 11일 금요일
Quiet place in the rice fields, bit outside of Ubud Centre
Villa Mandi and their staff are very friendly and helpful. Airport transfer without problems. Small restaurant with affordable simple dishes. Shuttle service ubud centre for free. Motorbike rental possible. All in all would totally recommend.