아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 592건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 592개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Chai / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 4월
not really in the town but they provide shuttle service everyday
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good
작성일: 2016년 5월 5일 목요일

Robyn / 태국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 4월
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!
작성일: 2016년 4월 22일 금요일

ruby / 영국
개인 여행자
디럭스 라이스 패디 빌라
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 1박
Holiday maker
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Miguel / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Miguel / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Miguel / 스페인
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice hotel !!!
Price offer and quality is very good!!! Quiet but not good views of rice fields !!! With motorbike a 5' of everywere !!!
작성일: 2016년 4월 5일 화요일

Ng / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
조글로 빌라
3박 | 2016년 3월
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Tania / 호주
개인 여행자
조글로 빌라
3박 | 2016년 3월
Really friendly.
Happy staff, helpful, clean
I had a lovely stay at villa madi . I had a wooden bungalow with aircon and mosquito net, my room was cleaned & made every day, smiling staff, free transport in and out of town centre, hot shower, and the omelette was good for breakfast. The location is a bit far out of town but they do have a service a couple of times a day & transport is cheap if you want to get your own or hire a scooter.relly lovely staff . Adi was great as my driver back to Seminyak & airport. His English is very good and he was most helpful.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Katy / 미국
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Okay stay
Location was poor. If you want to be in the heart of Ubud do not stay here. The shuttle was nice but ran rarely and you have to pay for transport back. It was a nice environment. Very lush, quiet, cool with the AC. The staff was nice. The breakfast was nothing special. We did enjoy our stay here, however, we ended up paying way more than we budgeted in transportation
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

Renette / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
1베드룸 풀빌라
2박 | 2016년 3월
Private Pool and Garden nice
hotel ok, a little far from Ubud, one of the drivers, Putu Adi was brilliant
작성일: 2016년 3월 27일 일요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.