아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 593건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 593개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

Brendan / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
3박 | 2016년 2월
Nice quiet villa
The villas here are amazing lots of room and very beautiful setting. The location is about a 10min scooter ride from the villa and unless you want to hire one like we did it may be difficult for you to get around. Overall the staff were nice the food was a little average but still a very pleasant stay
작성일: 2016년 2월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Annette / 호주
커플
조글로 빌라
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Beautiful and quiet
Away from the busy side of town, so quiet and tranquil. Our room and bathroom were huge! Private kitchenette and plunge pool at the back of the villa. Free shuttle that takes you right into the Centre of Ubud and return. Departs a few times per day but if the times don't suit, it's a very cheap taxi trip. Friendly and helpful staff who happily turned off a bright light outside our window in the middle of the night and arranged transport back down to Seminyak.
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Millie / 영국
커플
조글로 빌라
4박 | 2016년 2월
Great stay at Villa Mandi
Staff, quiet, location
Really good stay, staff were so nice and the restaurant on site was really good. Location is slightly out of Ubud but they run a shuttle and the hotels grounds are really pretty and quiet. Good selection of rooms available. Enjoyed my stay!
작성일: 2016년 2월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Muhammad / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Excellent Balinese atmosphere
Location, Service, Authenticity
We were not placed at Villa Mandi due to the full booking event. The management placed us at Uma Mandi instead. So the ratings are meant for Uma Mandi.
작성일: 2016년 2월 3일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rebecca / 호주
개인 여행자
조글로 빌라
2박 | 2016년 1월
Beautiful location, standard facilities
beautiful location, friendly staff, nice pool
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zaved / 인도
커플
조글로 빌라
2박 | 2016년 1월
Location is good but far from Ubud Market. Staff i
I stayed 2 nights at Villa Mandi. Staff is kind and friendly. But location is too far from main market. Only few shuttle service provided by hotel. Need to improve shuttle service at evening. After 4 PM you will be locked in one place. After 4 pm we have to arrange our own transportation. Hotel is charging 50000 IDR for one way pick up and drop at ubud market which is too high compare to local rate (Grabtaxi and others). NO HOT WATER in bathroom which is disappointing. No Wifi signal in my room. Overall average experience.
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

AHJUNG / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2015년 11월
Very peaceful place.
Clean, Peaceful, Nature
I had very good stay in Mandi Vila. While I was staying this vila for 3 days, I relaxed enough. It was so clean and had nice nature view. The staffs were kind. The only worst thing was the location. It was pretty far from the main street of Ubud. Even though they do the shuttle bus, it runs until 4pm. So afetr 4pm, I walked to the vila (it was hard to find taxi in Ubud.) However, I wanna stay Mandi vila again when i go to Ubud.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

naniek / 인도네시아
커플
조글로 빌라
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
MY INQUERY IS NOT PREPARED
Nice view, nature, and qiuiet.
we went stay for 1 night, i request flower set up on the bed as we are celebrate 7th anniversary. but they dont prepare it. the staff doesnt tell us anything about the villa. i have dinner at Warung mandi, the food was tasty, good valued. and we love it. the staff is nice. we like ubud for our pleasure.
작성일: 2016년 1월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

GustiAyu / 인도네시아
커플
조글로 빌라
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great villa with private pool
Spacious villa with Private pool, very attentive staff, view of paddy field was great
It was one of the best experiences we had. The room was nice - style, design and comfort. It was spacious and comfortable. The private pool was nice and warm.
작성일: 2016년 1월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luu / 베트남
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 1박
Great room and friendly staff
comfort and cleaness room, friendly staff
we stayed 1 day and night with very good serve. We have breakfast and dinner at room, good meals.
작성일: 2016년 1월 3일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.