호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
100% 생생리뷰 587건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 587개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7
정렬 기준

kim C.
대한민국
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
정원이 너무나 예쁜 호텛
소규모 객실이 예쁜 빌라
우붓 시내와는 15분 거리의 외곽에 위치한 빌라. 간단한 취사 시설이 되어 있고, 딜럭스 룸 바로 앞 쪽에 수영장. 수영장은 크지 않지만, 사람들이 거의 없어, 거의 개인 수영장처럼 사용 가능. 넓은 방에 예쁜 정원. 단 조식은 빵과 개란, 커피 정도. 주변에 식당은 바로 옆 인도 음식점만 있음 - 주변에 편의 시설 무 하루에 2번 우붓 시내로 셔틀 있고, 다른 시간엔 3만 루피 주고 이동 가능

Hyun K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
조용 한 빌라
우붓 근처 관광지와 가까움
누사두아 가기전에 현지 친구들이 우붓이 좋다고 하여 하루를 우붓에서 지냈슴. 이 빌라는 사진에서 보는것과 같이 논들 가운데 있고 저녁에는 매우 조용한 곳이 였슴. 밤에 시골풍경이라 밤에 별이 많이 보이고 ....무엇보다 담날 아침 논에 두루미인지 잘 모르겠지만 하얀 새들로 논이 하얗게 되어 있었음. 조금 이따가 한꺼번에 날라가는데 우리 애기 매우 좋아함. 아침 식사는 머 빵과 계란 스크램블 주고,,, 생과일 쥬스 갈아주고,,, 비싼 호텔처럼 아주 편의시설이 좋고 한것은 아니지만 조용한 휴식을 즐기고 싶다면 추천할만함. 그리고 주변 우붓 시장이나 관광지는 멀지는 않지만 걸어서 다니기는 어려움. 차 렌트해서 간다면 상관 없음. 방안에 찌짝이 살고 있는데 밤에 소리를 냄... 처음 듣는 사람은 놀랄수도 있음 ^^

John W.
호주
2016년 8월 13일 토요일
Pool Villa
Pool villa. Pool was good but no pool towels provided. Breakfast was below standard. A car is provided into Ubud. The staff are tremendous and try their best. Something was lacking, not good value for money.

Fardiah O.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 9일 화요일
Nice place to stay
Thank you for welcoming flowers, it was really good experience stay here !

Nikki W.
캐나다
2016년 8월 7일 일요일
Great staff - super clean & comfortable!
The staff were a highlight. Very friendly & helpful. The normal suite with plunge pool was nicer than the deluxe suite in my opinion. It's newer & has a cleaner/more modern feel. We started out in the normal suite, then I asked to be moved into the deluxe suite I saw in the pictures & then I realized I liked the first suite better & they moved me back no problem & were so nice even though I was a pain! Awesome experience. Would definitely recommend this place.

Yvette M.
호주
2016년 7월 29일 금요일
Excellent stay in Ubud
The staff we're so accommodating! We loved our villa & the staff. Couldn't say anything was bad at all. If you want somewhere away from hussle this is the place to stay. Thanks all for looking after us & making sure everything was fine. Can't wait to visit again!

Yvette M.
호주
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.

Annie J.
호주
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Booked 4 nites but left after 1.
Booked one room for three people. The extra bed was a mattress on the floor. Road traffic kept us awake all night. Shower was basic with no hot water. Breakfast average. Not again.

Kok H.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.

Penelope D.
호주
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.