arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (565)

출장 및 비즈니스 (6)

커플 (278)

개인 여행자 (115)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (55)

청소년 동반 가족 (42)

그룹 여행객 (69)

아주 좋음
7.8
이용후기 565개
숙소 위생 상태
8.2
부대시설
7.1
위치
7.1
객실의 편안함
8.2
직원 태도
8.6
가격 대비
8.3
음식 및 레스토랑
6.7

7.7 kim C.
South Korea
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
정원이 너무나 예쁜 호텛
소규모 객실이 예쁜 빌라
우붓 시내와는 15분 거리의 외곽에 위치한 빌라. 간단한 취사 시설이 되어 있고, 딜럭스 룸 바로 앞 쪽에 수영장. 수영장은 크지 않지만, 사람들이 거의 없어, 거의 개인 수영장처럼 사용 가능. 넓은 방에 예쁜 정원. 단 조식은 빵과 개란, 커피 정도. 주변에 식당은 바로 옆 인도 음식점만 있음 - 주변에 편의 시설 무 하루에 2번 우붓 시내로 셔틀 있고, 다른 시간엔 3만 루피 주고 이동 가능

9 Hyun K.
South Korea
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
조용 한 빌라
우붓 근처 관광지와 가까움
누사두아 가기전에 현지 친구들이 우붓이 좋다고 하여 하루를 우붓에서 지냈슴. 이 빌라는 사진에서 보는것과 같이 논들 가운데 있고 저녁에는 매우 조용한 곳이 였슴. 밤에 시골풍경이라 밤에 별이 많이 보이고 ....무엇보다 담날 아침 논에 두루미인지 잘 모르겠지만 하얀 새들로 논이 하얗게 되어 있었음. 조금 이따가 한꺼번에 날라가는데 우리 애기 매우 좋아함. 아침 식사는 머 빵과 계란 스크램블 주고,,, 생과일 쥬스 갈아주고,,, 비싼 호텔처럼 아주 편의시설이 좋고 한것은 아니지만 조용한 휴식을 즐기고 싶다면 추천할만함. 그리고 주변 우붓 시장이나 관광지는 멀지는 않지만 걸어서 다니기는 어려움. 차 렌트해서 간다면 상관 없음. 방안에 찌짝이 살고 있는데 밤에 소리를 냄... 처음 듣는 사람은 놀랄수도 있음 ^^

9.2 Lisa Z.
United States of America
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
A great value and incredible staff
We stayed at villa Mandi for almost 2 weeks and had a wonderful time, this place is very charming, the staff was amazing , always very helpful and sweet. When the bed wasn't to our liking in the first room we had,they moved us to a better room without a fuss. They have byclicles and scooters for rent also and a free drop off and pick up to Ubud with the hotel's car They have a little restaurant there as well with good food at more than reasonable price. It is only minutes away from noisy and crowded Ubud surrounded by rice fields.. .penestanan is only a couple of minutes away my scooter or car (as well as nyuh kunning) where you can find lots of good restaurant and great small warung (try warung Rama in nyuh kunning for my favorite Nasir campur in Bali and fresh Jamu) in penestanan (make a right when leaving Villa Mandi then a left at the next intersection) right behind the place where the village men hang out and across from a juice place are some of the best BBQ ribs we've ever had. And so cheap too. Don't miss it! In short...we've been going to Bali for many many years and this is one of the best value for your money you'll find...we ll definitly stay there again...

8 Kat C.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 26일 목요일
Friendly and helpful staff.
We stayed here for two nights. Impressed with the service provided by staff and the owner. They provide free shuttle service to Ubud center three times a day. Sometimes pick up time can be late The pool is great and we enjoyed seeing the rice field from the bedroom and the pool. Water pressure was a bit low on the morning. The bathroom is big. However it looks a bit tired and need refurbishing. The warung serves simple meals with great price which is good for travellers who don't want to cook. Overall a good villa. We will come back to stay again.

7.2 Chai L.
Malaysia
2016년 5월 5일 목요일
not really in the town but they provide shuttle se
There was a stain on the bed sheet, the bathroom water was small, staffs were very kind and friendly, breakfast was good

7.6 Samantha H.
Australia
2016년 5월 6일 금요일
Beautiful stay with welcoming Staff
I recently travelled to Bali solo for my first time and Mandi Villa really made my trip. One of the staff members named Adi went well and truly out of his way to show me all of Bali and the packages Mandi villa had to offer. He was super helpful and spoke fluent English. I would definitely recommend Mandi Villa to anyone wanting a local tour guide with a quiet and relaxed stay.

9.2 Robyn A.
Thailand
2016년 4월 22일 금요일
Fantastic service
The villa was clean and had plenty of space. The staff are exceptionally helpful and the general manager was fantastic!

10 hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
2016년 5월 27일 금요일
thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks

7.2 ruby A.
United Kingdom
2016년 4월 5일 화요일
Holiday maker
When I arrive to villa around 11 pm. There is nothing to buy or eat. I went sleep hungry

3.6 Ng P.
Singapore
2016년 4월 4일 월요일
Simply poor management stay away jogle villas.
Worst experience ever. Booked through agoda for 3 nights. Due to unforseen circumstances I cancel 2 nights but kept for the last night. On arrival I can't check in at all even with prove that I paid. Things drags for more that 5 hours end up I had to paid to stay. Can you imagine of hungry and time spend for clarifications? From noon to evening waste my holidays. I told the staff im hungry and im not sure there is cafe to eat. The management simply not interested to call me or speck to me let the counter staff to handle it. It's sound kind of cheating to me. Book for 2 room. My family arrival 2 days before me. A/c not cold at all, inform the staff instead of changing rooms they loan us 1 fan. What's the point of paying? I was upset by their action and they did have spare room which I cancel it. No spare power point for your lovely device, lights very dimm, small tv and you can forget wifi connection in your room. Staff was friendly though. Dirty pool and seriously no rice plantation views maybe it's havest time. So be prepared no nice green view. Just empty view. Bath area was dusty after bathing with wet foot you can find dirty prints. I was totally upset by their insensitive acts by the management. I failed listen to other bad review and tried on this which I seriously regards about it.