arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.8
이용후기 580건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 580개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.1
  • 위치 7.1
  • 객실의 편안함 8.2
  • 직원 태도 8.5
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.7

kim C.
대한민국
2013년 1월 10일 목요일
정원이 너무나 예쁜 호텛
소규모 객실이 예쁜 빌라
우붓 시내와는 15분 거리의 외곽에 위치한 빌라. 간단한 취사 시설이 되어 있고, 딜럭스 룸 바로 앞 쪽에 수영장. 수영장은 크지 않지만, 사람들이 거의 없어, 거의 개인 수영장처럼 사용 가능. 넓은 방에 예쁜 정원. 단 조식은 빵과 개란, 커피 정도. 주변에 식당은 바로 옆 인도 음식점만 있음 - 주변에 편의 시설 무 하루에 2번 우붓 시내로 셔틀 있고, 다른 시간엔 3만 루피 주고 이동 가능

Hyun K.
대한민국
2012년 6월 11일 월요일
조용 한 빌라
우붓 근처 관광지와 가까움
누사두아 가기전에 현지 친구들이 우붓이 좋다고 하여 하루를 우붓에서 지냈슴. 이 빌라는 사진에서 보는것과 같이 논들 가운데 있고 저녁에는 매우 조용한 곳이 였슴. 밤에 시골풍경이라 밤에 별이 많이 보이고 ....무엇보다 담날 아침 논에 두루미인지 잘 모르겠지만 하얀 새들로 논이 하얗게 되어 있었음. 조금 이따가 한꺼번에 날라가는데 우리 애기 매우 좋아함. 아침 식사는 머 빵과 계란 스크램블 주고,,, 생과일 쥬스 갈아주고,,, 비싼 호텔처럼 아주 편의시설이 좋고 한것은 아니지만 조용한 휴식을 즐기고 싶다면 추천할만함. 그리고 주변 우붓 시장이나 관광지는 멀지는 않지만 걸어서 다니기는 어려움. 차 렌트해서 간다면 상관 없음. 방안에 찌짝이 살고 있는데 밤에 소리를 냄... 처음 듣는 사람은 놀랄수도 있음 ^^

Yvette M.
호주
2016년 7월 25일 월요일
Excellent stay
We really enjoyed our time there. Staff were lovely, quick drive into Ubud. Food not much variety (especially breakfast) but still yum! Would highly recommend the private villa. Thanks again! We will be back.

Kok H.
말레이시아
2016년 7월 19일 화요일
Maintenance of Villa is bad.
The water pump is very weak. Toilet bowl is moveable. Maintenance of villa very bad. Anyhow , staffs very helpful.

Penelope D.
호주
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Stunning location, relax in serenity
I stayed at Villa Mandi for 8 nights & will definitely return. It's location on the outskirts of Penestanen village surrounded by rice paddies is a beautiful location, with little passing traffic & no pollution. Serenity at its best, the perfect place to relax & unwind. The staff were very friendly & helpful, greeting me every day with that lovely Balinese hospitality. The restaurant has plenty of choices on the menu, reasonably priced, and the quality of the dishes was excellent. I really had no need to go into the hustle & bustle of Ubud, although it is easy to do so with the free hotel shuttle bus.

david F.
영국
2016년 6월 29일 수요일
Peaceful pleasant setting, gardens well kept. 25 minute walk to UBUD.
Staff tried very hard. Very kind and resourceful. Villa needed better cleaning. Towels were limited. Breakfast pretty limited. Wifi ok. Few dining choices nearby.

Temy H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 16일 목요일
Friendly staff
Friendly staff, however room not so clean, small pool

Nicola Y.
뉴질랜드
2016년 6월 14일 화요일
nice
friendly staff. Located about 10mins by scooter to central ubud town. provide free shuttle a few times a day to and from ubud or you can rent scooters from them. Restaurant on site which do good meals throughout the day and evening. Clean rooms, basic bathrooms, hot shower over bath.

Nynne J.
태국
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Cozy little place, value for money
Booked 1 night, stayed 3 in total. It is located a bit out of town surrounded by nice rice paddies. They have a free shuttle service to Ubud center which works excellently and evens out the location issue. They have a reasonable priced restaurant and a fine breakfast (a little small according to my boyfriend). Staff is nice and rooms are basic, clean and comfortable. We stayed in the bamboo huts which was a really nice experience!

Hsin T.
대만
2016년 6월 10일 금요일
Great staff, quiet location, ideal for budget get away
cleanliness needs improvement