좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 509건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 509개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Tegan / 영국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2013년 2월
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일

Marc / 독일
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
작성일: 2013년 3월 22일 금요일

Kseniya / 벨로루시
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
2박 | 2013년 3월
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.
작성일: 2013년 3월 20일 수요일

Karen / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일

Garrett / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
3박 | 2013년 2월
Good value hotel
location, value
This hotel is in a great location, only a few minutes walk from the beautiful Jimbaran beach. For the price, the rooms are excellent. There are many expensive hotels in this area. The hotel's food is excellent. The only drawback was that with the somewhat remote location, it was expensive to get transport to other places on the island.
작성일: 2013년 3월 8일 금요일

Gary / 호주
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.
작성일: 2013년 3월 6일 수요일

Nela / 덴마크
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Nice hotel for a short stay.
Good value, nice location.
We stayed here for one night. Rooms were nice and cheap compared to many other places in Jimberan, which makes it a good place to stay if you're on a budget. Rooms are clean.
작성일: 2013년 3월 5일 화요일

Denis / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!
작성일: 2013년 3월 3일 일요일

heather / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
2박 | 2012년 12월
Service with a smile. Lovely place
Very helpful, lovely breakfast, organised trips, quiet pool, clean room
a wonderful stay where nothing was too much trouble
작성일: 2013년 2월 23일 토요일

Kiertikrai / 미국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
3박 | 2013년 2월
Decent hotel for the price and location
Room rate is cheap
The room is reasonable for the price we pay, kinda like budget hotel. The staffs were nice. There was a black out during the day, I am not sure this happen everyday or not because we stay in one afternoon. It just a place to sleep and we pay US$10 for a day use at fancy resort on the beach next door. The hotel is just short walk to the beach. The beach was not so nice, there were so many natural and man made rubbishes wash ashore every day.
작성일: 2013년 2월 21일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.