호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 502건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 502개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Danielle B.
호주
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.

Rachel E.
호주
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.

Mathieu F.
캐나다
2015년 5월 10일 일요일
Cheap
Location price and good staff

Marty N.
일본
2015년 4월 20일 월요일
Reasonable price
Moderate, standard, average

Lakmini S.
호주
2015년 4월 11일 토요일
Wonderful service
The level of serviceThe friendliness of the staff close to eateries
Lovely staff

Terry M.
호주
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Basic, but comfortable
Friendly staff, good location and value for money
The room was fine, clean but basic. The location was good and near the airport. For a 2 star hotel it is quite comfortable.

Mark H.
영국
2015년 3월 2일 월요일
Great stay, staff really friendly
Location, price, staff

Trevor D.
호주
2015년 1월 11일 일요일
Dated but OK
Pool, large room, cute cats
First time in Jimbaran, too quiet for us, not relaxing quiet, just boring and too few restaurant options - seafood or nothing. Won't be back unless we can afford the resorts, which we can't. Hotel didn't influence this, just the area- beach too dirty to swim - hotel affordable and well located to give us a taste of Jimbaran.

kengo N.
일본
2014년 12월 13일 토요일
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly

Hyeweon K.
대한민국
2014년 11월 20일 목요일
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.