좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 509건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 509개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

kengo / 일본
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Low cost hotel.
low cost,location,friendly
작성일: 2014년 12월 13일 토요일

Hyeweon / 대한민국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
Great location.. just 2mins to the.beach
location pool bigroom
Good. Food at restaurant also cheap and eatable. Pool is good. Just think it was worth just right the money. Not more than that.
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Ants / 에스토니아
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
nice small resort
hotel room, swimming pool, food at restaurant
I enjoied my stay in Villa Puri Royan. Staff is friendly and helpful. Everything was okay.
작성일: 2014년 9월 19일 금요일

Nha / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
great sty near jimbaran beach
location, staff kindness and pool
just fine. it is next to beach, shops, airport is 15 min away.... the pool is a real extra for young children staff is helpful and can arrange everything you may need no commercial pressure
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일

Camille / 프랑스
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Great rooms so close to the beach!
The hotel is literally 100m from the best spot on the beach
The room was big and clean, very luminous. The hotel is close to the restaurants on the beach and then you just go left or right to find a good spot for your towel to go swimming. Breakfast was a little thin but good. Wifi at the restaurant and reception. Nice pool with 6 longchairs around it. We didn't try the restaurant other than for breakfast but it looked good. The staff was nice and helpful. They made our room everyday (made the bed, toilet paper, new towels, etc) which is amazing for the price you pay! We highly recommend this hotel, you will not regret it!!
작성일: 2014년 9월 7일 일요일

Terry / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
Adequate & comfortable
Closeness to airport, cleanliness, comfort
Adequate and comfortable for my purpose.
작성일: 2014년 9월 3일 수요일

Loy / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
hospitality that keeps bringing people back
hospitality, close to local life, value for money
my parents have stayed here for only one night and it was a late check-in, but the host were very hospitable and help arrange transport for them to their next location and were genuinely interested in making them happy. may I add that I previously referred my taiwanese friend to stay in this guesthouse as he landed in bali with no prior planning. it was the vast network from one hotel staff (an elderly man) that my friend got through 3 weeks of bali with the best local experiences in bali, even with little spoken english. he went out to sea with a local fisherman, shopped with locals in market and learnt to cook balinese meals...
작성일: 2014년 8월 25일 월요일

LI / 중국
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
very close to Jimbaran beach and the airport
location and price
Lovely place. Just walking distance from this hotel to the beach as well as the restaurant that you 'd like to have dinner under the moon, listening to the sound of wave. I just don't like the smell of the room, esp. the bathroom. I spent one night here and got "don't know what bite" on my back, itching for days.
작성일: 2014년 8월 10일 일요일

DAVID / 호주
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 3박
Staff make the place. What lovely people.
Staff, fun, trust
Loved it. Helped in a difficult spot. Laughed the whole time. David
작성일: 2014년 7월 30일 수요일

Jane / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Nice, basic
Our plane was delayed and we were able to check in at midnight. Close to the beach and local seafood restaurants. Decent basic hotel, looks a bit worn but not an issue.
Only started one night and checked in late. Went to local market and seafood restaurants. Good value for money. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake.
작성일: 2014년 7월 5일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.