호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 506건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 506개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Emily W. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
Bathroom has seen better days and bed had stains.
2 minute walk from the beach
작성일: 2014년 6월 23일 월요일

Georgina W. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Friendly staff but damp rooms
Staff, friendly dog and a cheap taxi to Ubud
This place is cheap and false to the airport. The staff are helpful and will help organising onwards travel . However, the rooms themselves are pretty grotty. We we're put in a room on the ground floor which was very damp, dark and smelly. We asked for a change of room and were given a room on the second floor. It was less smelly but the beds were so damp it was uncomfortable to sleep. Both rooms were shabby.
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Katherine R. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 2박
Nice hotel, close to airport
Close to airport, good swimming pool, quiet
Wifi only available in lobby, breakfast nice (although breakfast staff a bit surly), lady at front desk was lovely. 5 minute walk to beach.
작성일: 2014년 5월 28일 수요일

laurent P. / 프랑스
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Good Value
big room / close to the beach / quiet
I stay there 2 nights, it is a good value Quiet hotel, good swimming pool and close to the beach and restaurant. Only bad point is that you dont have wifi in the room so you have to go next to the reception. For the rest it was a fait deal.
작성일: 2014년 5월 14일 수요일

Miloslav L. / 체코
커플
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Beautiful small villa
nice pool, perfect breakfast, near to beach
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

Mokhtar M. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
Beach and sea-food convenient hotel
Close to beach, walking distance to sea-food restaurants, friendly staff
Hotel environment was relaxed, comfortable and quiet. There was a nice and decent size swimming pool. The hotel is located within a local community area and one can observe local life activities. The beach is just across the road and there is a long row of restaurants specializing in sea food. A big fish and fruit market is nearby and one can buy and have a fish grilled at fraction of the cost at one of the stalls. Pleasant stay is assured.
작성일: 2014년 3월 12일 수요일

duong D. / 베트남
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
close to the beach. poor condition.
close to the beach. close to seafood restaurant. budget hotel.
The hotel is in poor condition now and need to be upgrated. The swimming poor is quite small. The light is low. The shower is very weak.it s ok with the price I paid but I will not return.
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

Vladyslav B. / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 10박
Friendly, funny, nice
Baeutiful, budget, close to the beach and fish market and restaurants
Very friendly and funny staying, good and friendly staff, vey comfortable location. Close to the airport. Can recommend it
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일

Jennifer K. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Quiet hotel stay
Large clean room, close to the beach, breakfast included
This hotel is in a quiet beachside location. The staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is a choice of toast, eggs, omlette or banana or pineapple pancakes served with tea or coffee and fruit.
작성일: 2014년 1월 14일 화요일

Amelia N. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Just what we were looking for!
Lovely friendly staff! Beautiful pool and location. Great value for money.
We only spent a couple of days! We where really happy with the location room and everything else about this hotel. Affordable with lovely pool and yummuy food. We were able to walk to everywhere we wanted to go or transport was easily organised. Nice and quiet compared to the hustle and bustle of Kuta and Legian. Perfect place for us and we will definitely go back.
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일