호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 499건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 499개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Jessica P.
칠레
2013년 11월 6일 수요일
Great value for money, close to the beach
quiet surroundings, close to the beach, nice staff
We arrived here after 2 full days commuting from Tana Toraja to Kuala Lumpur and then Bali. We booked the hotel from KL airport and we arrived at night. The receptionist was really kind and after check in we ate in the hotel. Great Wiener Schnitzel and green salad :D For the first time in 3 days we slept. The hotel has hot and cold water, during the afternoon this could be challenging because in a hot day even the cold water system is heated by the sun, but at a temperature you won't suffer. The swimming pool was great and we enjoyed our recovery there. The breakfast was very good, with pancakes and orange juice for us, also slices of watermelon. It's true the rooms could be improved (painted again, some repairs to the bathrooms), but at the moment they are making new ones, so we think they will put more attention on that after finishing the redevelopment in the cafeteria building. The rooms have plenty of space, we stayed in a room with fan. One of our rooms had sea view! and also from the balcony we had a scenic view of the neighborhood and the neighbor resort (almost no one was staying there), the sunrise is really cool. The staff working there was kind and they helped us with directions and also to order pizza from a Jimbaran restaurant (Our Bahasa Indonesia is just to basic to give directions!). We successfully recover from our heavy trip, thanks. Ah! the place is located 4 minutes away from the beach and 7 from the Jimbaran restaurants ;)

Sarah P.
호주
2013년 11월 1일 금요일
Great value, good food, friendly staff
Affordability, Pretty, Friendly
Very comfortable, great price, great food & service, and a nice pool

Monika P.
호주
2013년 10월 20일 일요일
Fantastic - sun fun seafood & beach strolls
Pool, 4 min walk to beach, aircpn/fridge
Relaxing, comfortable, quiet& enjoyable hotel stayNo shopping or markets closeby however cheap taxi access to kuta & semmintak. About $25a for 1/2 day tour to temples or nusa dua or ullawatu. Seafood dinner & sunset 5 min walk to beach

Loy O.
싱가포르
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Nice and Cosy Place
Close Proximity to Jimbaran Beach & seafood place & Uluwatu area

Ing T.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Quiet surrounding, clean room
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff & nice breakfast!
Had a nice sleep, since the surrounding is quiet. Reached the hotel quite late at night, the lightings are quite poor, thus it is quiet eerie when we enter the hotel. But, once its broad day light, the place was quite pleasant and properly maintained.

Sylvia R.
독일
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
wow!
quiet,very freindly and helffully-Hana is the best!!!
to short because I want a room for 180.000 but this Villa is always full- it is the best in Jimbaran:o)

Patrick E.
호주
2013년 9월 29일 일요일
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.

ZhongJie Z.
중국
2013년 9월 22일 일요일
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach

Jassy W.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.

Bethany S.
영국
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.