좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 509건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 509개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 서비스 7.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Patrick / 호주
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
Good Enough
Location, Room Size, Breakfast
Pleasant and close to beach and restaurants which are the highlight of the area. Pool temperature was a bit cold.
작성일: 2013년 9월 29일 일요일

ZhongJie / 중국
커플
방갈로
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 8박
dirty
nothing much
very dirty. only thing is being close to the beach
작성일: 2013년 9월 22일 일요일

Jassy / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Short Stay for Seafood Before Departure
Close to Airport, Seafood Restaurant & Beach
It was okay, stayed here because it's close to the airport, seafood & beach(just beach no activities). otherwise not my choice. felt kinda cheated from the breakfast cause they only lay down one fruit plate which supposedly to be 2 plates anyways... overall it was okay.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일

Bethany / 영국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Budget hotel! Get what you pay for
Friendly staff, close to the seafood BBQ restaurants
Hmm it was ok! Very budget, I would even say we paid too much compared to the standard. Very basic rooms, needs a good lick of paint, mould in the bathroom, bed seemed very old & sheets were not good. Staff were nice & drove us to a seafood BBQ restaurant which must have been their Friends & on tripadvisor it had bad reviews. Glad we only stayed one night. They did do us breakfast extra early due to our early departure which was nice.
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일

Stefania / 이탈리아
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
i booked this hotel because near the airport at th
very cheap, near the airport and the beach of Jimbaran and the fish restaurants
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일

Michelle / 호주
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
Great seafood restaurants on the beach
Fried noodle breaky, short walk to the beach, close to restaurants.
This was our second visit to Puri Royan. We like it but the bathrooms smell and need an upgrade.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

Julia / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
close to airport, beach and seafood restaurants
The staff was very attentive and helpful. Curry was good. I was close to the airport for an early morning flight. One block to the beach for swimming and great seafood restaurants. The room was a budget price in an expensive area. The mattress was old and lumpy. Serious stains on the bedspread and sheets. I'm usually not concerned about stains, but these were pretty bad.
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

Daniel / 미국
커플
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Nice cozy place near the beaches
Pool, Location, Staff
Comfortable room. Easy walking distance to the beach.
작성일: 2013년 7월 26일 금요일

Zoe / 영국
커플
스탠다드 (선풍기)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Good value stay in a lovely area
Cleanliness, location
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Puri Royan, the staff were friendly, the hotels was very clean and the breakfasts were great. The hotel is located 2 mins from the beach, where there are loads of nice seafood restaurants. Our room was very clean but also very old and tired, the rooms are cleaned everyday. It was very good value for money. We will hopefully stay again at the end of our holiday in Bali.
작성일: 2013년 7월 23일 화요일

Danielle / 아일랜드
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 에어컨
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
A home away from home
Cleanliness, value for money, staff
We loved this place... It was clean, comfortable, cheap and peaceful, and the staff are simply lovely. Only downside is that the decor is getting a bit old looking, but we didn't mind at all. Recommended for people on a budget who like somewhere quiet.
작성일: 2013년 7월 21일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.