arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 494건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

alvian L.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 14일 금요일
Great choice
friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.

Wei N.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 13일 목요일
A comfort stay before departure
Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.

John T.
영국
2013년 6월 12일 수요일
It was fine for a short night
location and pool
It was OK, the bathroom was a little quirky with no door on the bathroom, just a curtain

Kerry W.
호주
2013년 6월 1일 토요일
Enjoyable few days
Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.

Jesdaa P.
태국
2013년 5월 31일 금요일
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and calm hotel

Jesdaa P.
태국
2013년 5월 31일 금요일
Jimbaran seaside hotel
clean, comfort and seaside hotel

sabrina G.
이탈리아
2013년 5월 27일 월요일
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.
pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.

STEVEN S.
영국
2013년 5월 27일 월요일
Good value hotel close to the airport
Close to the airport & a nice beach with great seafood dining, large, clean & comfortable room offering good value for money, friendly staff
My stay at the hotel was used as a stopover before & after a visa run trip to Singapore. I used the hotel because it was only 10 minutes from the airport but it was also very close to Jimbaran beach which offers great seafood dining. The hotel staff were welcoming & friendly & the room was large, clean & comfortable for the price so I think it was good value overall & would definitely consider staying at the hotel again or recommending it to a friend.

Trevor S.
캐나다
2013년 5월 24일 금요일
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area

Etienne C.
프랑스
2013년 5월 13일 월요일
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant