arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 494건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

CRYSTIANE Z.
브라질
2013년 4월 26일 금요일
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach

Wan K.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.

zhang Y.
중국
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport

Chiara P.
이탈리아
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport

MAO H.
중국
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff

Sean K.
미국
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.

Tegan J.
영국
2013년 3월 28일 목요일
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine

Marc A.
독일
2013년 3월 22일 금요일
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different

Kseniya B.
벨로루시
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.

Karen C.
호주
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff