호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 503건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 503개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 6.1
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.3
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

Trevor S. / 캐나다
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Nicve Pool Area and Breakfast
Breakfast and Pool Area
작성일: 2013년 5월 24일 금요일

Etienne C. / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
calm and perfect area for a stop over in Bali.
calm, close to the airport and Jimbaran seafood restaurant
작성일: 2013년 5월 13일 월요일

CRYSTIANE Z. / 브라질
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
I stayed in this hotel only 1 night.
Reception, It's close to the beach
작성일: 2013년 4월 26일 금요일

Wan K. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.
작성일: 2013년 4월 22일 월요일

zhang Y. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
작성일: 2013년 4월 17일 수요일

Chiara P. / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport
작성일: 2013년 4월 16일 화요일

MAO H. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff
작성일: 2013년 4월 12일 금요일

Sean K. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.
작성일: 2013년 4월 8일 월요일

Tegan J. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 2박
This Hotel was ok,
pool, driver, room
This hotel is ok, it is cheap and clean and has a pool. The area was a let down, there were much nicer areas in bali to stay, if you want to be close to the airport on a small budgetits fine
작성일: 2013년 3월 28일 목요일

Marc A. / 독일
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different
작성일: 2013년 3월 22일 금요일