arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (491)

출장 및 비즈니스 (4)

커플 (262)

개인 여행자 (95)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (34)

청소년 동반 가족 (35)

그룹 여행객 (61)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 491개
숙소 위생 상태
6.9
부대시설
7.5
위치
8.0
객실의 편안함
7.4
직원 태도
7.3
가격 대비
7.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.5

6.7 zhang Y.
China
2013년 4월 17일 수요일
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport
less than 5 mins to the beach,near airport

7 Chiara P.
Italy
2013년 4월 16일 화요일
Good for a day of relax
Comfort of the room, cleaness, refreshing swimming pool
I'm a backpacker who needed some quiet and comfort for my last night in Bali. The hotel is in a good spot, walking distance from the beach and from delicious seafood warongs! Nice and refreshing swimming pool. Less than 15 minutes drive from the airport

7 Wan K.
Singapore
2013년 4월 22일 월요일
Very basic big room and good location
large room with good air conditioning, closer to fishing village, 5minutes walk to the seafood restaurant and 15 minutes drive to airport.

7.7 Sean K.
United States of America
2013년 4월 8일 월요일
Walk to the beach at Jimbaran
Cose to the beach, nice pool to cool off, close to the airport.
We stayed here for two nights and it served as a transit hotel near the airport and gave us a second look at Jimbaran, which we explored by motorbike when we arrived in Bali 12 days earlier. We like Jimbaran, it has a more authentic feelto it than does Kuta, with lots of locals and fishing boats and such. Seafood dining right on the beach was very good and not too expensive (20-30 USD for two)The Villa Puri Royan we booked the day we arrived and as we arrived late in the day from Lovina and the standard room was not available so they upgraded us to a bungalow which was very nice of them.

8 MAO H.
China
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
everything is good ,just difficutl to find
cheap price ,clear room ,nice staff

7.3 Kseniya B.
Belarus
2013년 3월 20일 수요일
3 person, felt almost like at home
Hot water, close to beach and seafood restaurants, breakfast is ok
It was three of us, stayed for 7 days. Extra bed was provided, there was enougth space in the room for it. Hot water, bath, fridge, conditioning made our stay very comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice swimming pool.

7.7 Marc A.
Germany
2013년 3월 22일 금요일
during Nyepi day it was a good location
upgrade without extra charge, good pool,
Generally it is a really nice hotel. Since me and my group was there during Nyepi day (which means that you're not allowed to leave the hotel area for the whole day since it's a local holiday) it was nice and quiet-relaxing. But I'm not so sure how that would be on other days, s road with a lot of traffic lies right next to it. On top there was a problem with the air con (it wasn't possible to turn it off) and during dinner there was only one single pricy buffet to choose, although the menu card and personal conversation with the staff stated sth. different

6.3 Karen C.
Australia
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
our stay was brief but enjoyable
friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff

5.7 Gary O.
Australia
2013년 3월 6일 수요일
Value for money
Location , price , transit hotel
We stayed for 1 night in Transit . We knew that we would be arriving in the afternoon , have a swim in the pool , out for dinner , sleeep and then off to the airport .The hotel was value for money . It is fairly basic rooms but clean and quiet . It was everything we felt it would be and was good for a one night stay . They had quite a few guests who seemed to be enjoying them selves and some had been there for a while . Breakfast was nice.

8.7 Denis D.
Canada
2013년 3월 3일 일요일
Good location, basic clean rooms, friendly staff.
Friendly staff, good breakfast, close to beach
we enjoyed our one-night stay to explore jimboran, but the weather was quite rainy. we got an upgrade to a one-bedroom suite, which was large and clean and comfortable, more designed for longer term stays. the front desk staff and breakfast staff are wonderfully friendly and helpful. much appreciated!