arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 494건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 494개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Donald B.
호주
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.

satoko K.
일본
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
호주
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
대만
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.

ida K.
노르웨이
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.

Howard R.
호주
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free

Dario F.
이탈리아
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms

Ashley T.
호주
2015년 7월 16일 목요일
Nice place to arrive after a long flight
Safe, clean, quiet

Danielle B.
호주
2015년 7월 12일 일요일
Okay for what it is.
Proximity to Jimbaran Bay seafood restaurants
It was a good spot for our final night in Bali so we could enjoy dinner at Jimbaran Bay. sadly our bathroom smelt mouldy and it permeated into our room. It was difficult for our driver to find as it is not well known. I suggest ordering a bluebird group taxi to take you anywhere as the transport they provide have very little knowledge and are more expensive.

Rachel E.
호주
2015년 5월 27일 수요일
Great place to stay
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness
This was our third stay at Villa Puri Royan and we love staying there. Clost to the beach and seafood warungs, Short stroll along the beach to the Fish market.Away from the chaos of Kuta. Only negative was the WIFI connection. This kept dropping out.