호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 506건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 506개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.9
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.4
  • 직원 태도 7.4
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5
정렬 기준

zhengtai Y.
중국
2016년 4월 26일 화요일
Value for the price
WiFi not available in room which upset my partner, hotel has good location to the swimming water, not convince for food. The alacart breakfast is delicious!

Amanda S.
영국
2016년 4월 14일 목요일
Pleasant stay
Stayed for two nights. Nice room, clean, some modernisation needed but comfortable. Staff really helpful and friendly. Breakfast nice (choice of egg and toast or pancakes). Pool looked lovely, although I ever used. Close to beach down quiet road. Only issue was no wifi in rooms, only lobby. I would maybe stay nearer larger resorts next time just for personally for greater choice in restaurants. Minimal 'nightlife' this area of bay, but perfect if you want quiet stay :)

venessa A.
인도네시아
2016년 1월 6일 수요일
good
close to jimbaran beach
great, i got delicious breakfast

Donald B.
호주
2016년 1월 3일 일요일
basic good value for Au$24/ nite
location to seafood cafes on beach
Acceptable for price paid.

satoko K.
일본
2016년 1월 1일 금요일
location only
location
staff are nice and friendly and the location is good, too. So many mosquitos are in a room. Toilet and showers are outside which is not convenient. Showers are very weak and not enough water runs...

DAVID J.
호주
2015년 11월 27일 금요일
Good people at Villa Puri Royan
Location, poop, people
Perfect start to my break.

KengHsuan C.
대만
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Worst experience
Location
Old and bad design. Dirty water stuck in shower place, dirty water splashed from sink and stain every where-bed sheep, curtain, wall of shower place, sofa. Really bad and disgusting.

ida K.
노르웨이
2015년 10월 11일 일요일
You get what u pay for
It's near the beach and cheap
It was an ok hotell, but old and it smelled if u opend the closet.

Howard R.
호주
2015년 8월 29일 토요일
Disapointed
Pool ....Staff....Location
Toilet did not work properly Reported on Day One still a problem a week later !! Hotel Dogs barking during the night and fighting Breakfast very limited, I asked for a second coffee at breakfast Had to pay !! I requested a second egg for my Eggs & toast, Not allowed !! Only received 2 small bottle water on day one..The rules !! Requested clean bed sheets after 5 days..Was done..Free

Dario F.
이탈리아
2015년 8월 16일 일요일
Ok
Courtesy, cleaning, big rooms