아주 좋음 8.0
이용후기 1건
양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 119건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0

Aizat / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
Worth for money
Environment and the strategic location
Elevator malfunction
작성일: 2015년 4월 14일 화요일

Marc / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
worth it
Cheap and nice hotel. Located next to the train station. Friendly stuff. Swimmingpool available and breakfast included (not a lot of food and better go early or there's almost nothing left)
Tv wasn't working at all and only indonesian channels. A little bit noisy in the morning due to some kids playing in the corridor
작성일: 2015년 4월 7일 화요일

Rob / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
Quiet, comfartable and central for...
Very different price for weekend (expensive) and weekday.
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

Anonymous / 인도네시아
커플
low cost for hotel star...
room is cleaned, near to another place to go, breakfast good, recommended and i recommended to my friend if they search for hotel with low budget.
please info first if we check in that this hotel have a wifi, coz we also need wifi, add more food for dessert,
작성일: 2015년 3월 17일 화요일

Haziz / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
near kartikasari
near stasiun bandung KA
wifi very slowwww
작성일: 2015년 3월 6일 금요일

Iqbal / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
Excellent location, need to polish
Location
Breakfast menu need more variety
작성일: 2015년 1월 24일 토요일

Yuliati / 인도네시아
커플
Pleasent hotel
I am happy because yesterday getting pretty fantastic price cheap ... also a strategic location for around a lot of places where food is making it easier if you want to search for food even though ...
작성일: 2015년 1월 21일 수요일

Gctan98 / 싱가포르
커플
Good
The structure of the hotel, street food stall nearby,
poor wifi ..
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Joost / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
value for money
the room with view on the swimmingpool, spacey, dont expect too much for the money
bit smelly
작성일: 2014년 11월 20일 목요일

Johannes / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
Poor option
The room was clean and quite new. Staff was friendly.
Very poor breakfast. Mosquitos in the room. Very noisy because the hotel was under construction, starting from 6 am till 11 pm. Swimming pool looked dirty and didn't invite to use. Only one ...
작성일: 2014년 11월 2일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.