arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

양호 6.3
이용후기 1725건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 1725개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 5.9
  • 부대시설 5.1
  • 위치 8.1
  • 객실의 편안함 6.0
  • 직원 태도 5.9
  • 가격 대비 6.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.3

8.4 riany T.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
value for money and good location
this is an old hotel but if you need place just to sleep this hotel will suit you. You can visit grand indonesia mall just in 10 minute walk 5 minutes to railway station; the room is quite you can sleep without hearing strange noise like other hotels with the same price near this location

10 Denny D.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 18일 토요일
Strategically located hotel
easily access, centrally located and great budget hotel

7.6 Riza W.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Best Value of money
Good location, in heart of Jakarta. Near Bundaran HI and Grand Indonesia. Best value of money for hotel located in Bundaran HI area

8.4 PILAR D.
필리핀
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Found baby cockroaches and other flying insects he
I was sad when i saw the breakfast selection. I booked at smart hotel because i saw the resto American Grille. Unfortunately, i didnt see any American breakfast entree.

7.6 Farhan S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Good
Wifi sometimes does not work good

7.6 Fifie I.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
Ok for a short stay
The location and price are great. So it's good if you wanna stay a night because of the traffic nearby. Most of the rooms have no windows

7.6 Raunak S.
인도
2016년 6월 4일 토요일
Good for a day or a two but take suite only
Good for a day or a two but take suite only

3.6 ignatia K.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 15일 일요일
worn and dirty
very disappointed. the hotel is old and not maintained properly. bedsheet and bathroom is dirty. the wardrobe is a joke. however wifi pretty good and aircon works well. will never go back again.

2.8 rezky P.
인도네시아
2016년 5월 13일 금요일
very bad quality
highly recommended , the staff are not friendly and the hotel facilities are minimal , with a full breakfast menu options a bit .

5.2 Khin H.
말레이시아
2016년 5월 11일 수요일
Actual room and the picture looks different
Basically a budget hotel. Not really well maintained as well. Nevertheless if you just need a place to sleep and shower, still ok. Close to a big shopping mall. Other then that, so so only.......Yes....breakfast, Ok lah........