arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

2015

쿤시 빌라 호텔 (Qunci Villas Hotel)

Jalan Raya Mangsit, 승기기, 롬복, 인도네시아 83355

우수함 9.0
이용후기 725건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 725개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 9.3
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.2
  • 직원 태도 9.2
  • 가격 대비 8.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.8

hyeyoung L.
대한민국
2012년 10월 31일 수요일
살고 싶었던 그곳 쿤지빌라
뭐가 매력이다 딱 말하기 힘든! 모든게 다 맘에 들었던 곳 !!
마지막 날 푹 쉬자하고, 제일 평이 좋았던 쿤지빌라를 예약했다. 친절한 직원의 안내를 받아 도착한 우리방은 가든뷰 뭔가 앞쪽에 가려져 있어서 프라이빗공간을 갖을수 있었으며, 룸, 화장실을 너무 깔끔하고, 이쁘게 해놨다. 단점은.. 룸 조명이............너무 어둡다는거 ㅠ 조명을 다 키고도,, 어디 메인조명이있을꺼라며... 계속 찾아다녔다지... 짐 풀고 어슬렁 어슬렁 걸어 나가 도착한 수영장은............. 입이 쩍 !~ 내 눈을 의심하지 않을수가 없었다. 이곳저곳 책을 읽고 있는 외국인들이 보였는데.. 이런 분위기라면 나도 썬베드에 누워 책을 10권이상은 읽을수 있을꺼 같았다. 아... 수영하다 자다 수영하다 자다 쉐이크 시켜 마시고 또 자고., 정말 푹 잘 쉬다 왔다. 원래 계획은 요트투어 하려고 했는데 패스하고.............. 하루종일 호텔에서 뒹굴뒹굴했다는... 다음 날 비행기시간때문에 레이트체크아웃되냐고 물어봤는데.. 친절한 직원이 짐도 옮겨주고, 수영하고 놀다 오라고 하고 , 맛사지샵 쪽 샤워실에서 샤워도 할 수 있게 신경써주고 비행기시간에 맞춰 콜 택시도 불러주고, 암튼 푹 쉬다가 피로안녕 !~~~~~~~~~~~ 하고 기쁜마음으로 롬복과 이별을 할 수 있게 도와준 쿤지 ..^^ 또 가고 싶게 만드는 쿤지...............@@ 다음에 롬복가게 되면 쿤지에서 한 일주일 쉬다 오자는 신랑님^^ 쿤지 매력에 푹 !~

MIKI A.
일본
2011년 6월 30일 목요일
とても幸せな気持ちになれました。
スタッフの対応がとてもよくて、楽しませてくれました。景色もよくのんびりできました。
とても静かで、のんびりすることができました。スタッフの対応もよくて、最高でした。 一つ日本人の気持ちとしては、バスタブがあったらもっと最高だったと思います。

Dongwon L.
대한민국
2011년 5월 3일 화요일
상당히 높은 서비스 수준
서비스, 조용한 분위기, 맛있는 주스
첫날 롬복에 도착해서 1박한 숙소였는데, 밤에 수영하면서 재밌게 놀고 좋았습니다. 풀장 물도 깨끗한것 같고 좋았습니다. 전반적으로 만족!

Sangwoo P.
대한민국
2009년 8월 6일 목요일
Qunci Hotel and Pool Villas 이용 후기
바다/간결한 실내/노천샤워장/옥외테라스
글쎄...
이번 여행에서 숙박한 3개의 호텔 중 가장 만족스러웠다. 가격대비는 물론이려니와 절대적인 기준에서도 그러했다. 다음에 가족여행시 꼭 다시 숙박할 예정이다.

Jasbir J.
싱가포르
2016년 7월 24일 일요일
Beautiful peaceful resort with even better service
Absolutely wonderful stay. Great breakfast served wherever you like, in your room or close to the beach. Staff are so attentive and yet able to give you privacy when needed. Wifi is perfect around the property. After four days here its difficult to return the Qunci (key) back to reception. Highly recommended for a vacation. Stayed at room 54, which faces the pool and beach.

Ian M.
영국
2016년 7월 23일 토요일
Great place to relax
Qunci Villas has a great beach frontage and excellent decor. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. Food is of a high standard with almost too much choice. Good stop off point for a few days relaxation. We didn't do any day tours but the kids had surfing lessons and tours are available.

Annette E.
영국
2016년 7월 21일 목요일
A perfect place to relax
We loved our 5 days at the hotel. Thank you

Jonathon V.
영국
2016년 7월 13일 수요일
Amazing facilities
The facilities were amazing, pools, restaurants, lovely view to the sea. The food was delicious too! We stayed during Ramadan so I believe there was a general shortage of staff across Lombok so not sure how much was down to that, but we found the service a bit poor. The staff who were there were amazing but little things detracted from our stay. We had to wait until 3.30 to check into our room despite it saying 2pm. They had left our bags by the front desk so I ended up having to go and get them. General service was quite slow throughout our stay. If this hotel had been a little cheaper, then of course, I wouldn't expect any of this - I can happily carry my own bags! But when it was the most expensive place on our trip and offered the least in terms of service then it was disappointing. That said, we've had friends staying there when it was quieter who loved it! Overall the facilities were good enough for me to go back - a real slice of luxury!

Iman B.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Nice stay
This hotel have one of the nice beach. Kids can enjoy wide beach, some of the neighboring hotel have narrow beach. Drawback was no kiddy swimming pool. Food was decent but no breakfast buffet.

Michelle W.
영국
2016년 7월 12일 화요일
Stunning luxury for pure indulgent relaxation
Absolutely amazing setting, stunning location on the seafront with the best infinity pools, beautiful grounds villas, and spa, clean and well looked after. The hotel itself really was so good you didn't want to, or feel the need to leave it, although they do offer a selection of tours if you can drag yourself away from the pool. We did the waterfall trek which was cool. Service excellent, with poolside cocktails whilst you watch the sunset if you want, attention to details, water and snacks offered by the pool randomly in the day, breakfast can be straight to your villa if you fancy it with no extra charge and short notice. We wanted some honey whilst we were there and the reception staff helped us track some down in a nearby town and got it delivered to us an example of excellent service. A bit expensive but an amazing hotel, we throughly enjoyed ourselves there and would recommend to anyone looking for some special luxury time to just relax.