양호 6.3
100% 생생리뷰 314건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 314개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 4.5
  • 위치 7.3
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 서비스 6.1
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ezra / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Not as advertised
Do not expect the quality.
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Benny / 인도네시아
커플
디럭스 (더블)
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Avoid this hotel
We didnt have a great time staying. Our room were smelly and bed sheets were not clean properly
작성일: 2016년 4월 18일 월요일

Jeo / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Rooms is very old and smelly!
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Shiraz / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 2박
Very old hotel
Need to upgrade
작성일: 2016년 4월 4일 월요일

Bayuaji / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Worst Night
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Alain / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Overrated
Not recommended
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

SIEN / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Rooms differed frm website pixs
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
작성일: 2016년 3월 31일 목요일

Navindra / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
작성일: 2016년 3월 30일 수요일

jomin / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 4박
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
작성일: 2016년 3월 29일 화요일

Nurjannah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 (트윈)
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 3박
Awful!!
The worst hotel in Medan Air con is hot con Flies n insects on dining area Room services lousy Soil pillow n smelly n filthy Not recommened on Agoda list Bad experiience
작성일: 2016년 3월 25일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.