호텔 정보 보기

다나우 토바 호텔 인터내셔널 (Danau Toba Hotel International)

Jl. Imam Bonjol No. 17, 메단 마이문, 메단, 인도네시아 - 숙소 위치 확인

좋음 7.0
이용후기 465건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 465개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 7.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

zainuddin A. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 2박
Food very bad. Ventation fan does not functioning
Spaces rooms, good night activities & good publisiti aminities
So so
작성일: 2016년 3월 6일 일요일

Teng O. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 2박
great stay
staff environment lobby
작성일: 2016년 2월 4일 목요일

Ice S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 4박
Service so bad
They didnt know how to check in prosedure from agoda. So slow and wait until so long for check in. Bad education for the staff.
작성일: 2016년 1월 30일 토요일

Siti S. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
The location was great
Very accessible and cozy room
작성일: 2016년 1월 28일 목요일

Mike S. / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 7박
shilvock
bagus
작성일: 2016년 1월 27일 수요일

pierre S. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
Disappointing
Thé roms are very dark, and everything is old. Most of the electrical outlet do not work in the 2 rooms we were in. Internet is pathetic coz we need to go to lobby to use it or stand up in the corridor. The room were not ready and we're done late afternoon. They need new management. House keeping spend part of the day smoking in the stairs
작성일: 2016년 1월 25일 월요일

CHEE L. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 3박
Old...Bad and poor in room facilities
When the 1st day i check into the hotel, i found that the fridge is out of order, so i call up the hotel manager and complain about it, the they change me to the other room, but then i found that the bath room long bath tap water tap was out of order and the shower head was leaking, then i call to the manager again and asking to change the room, but they only sent a maintenance guy came to my room and check its, the water tap control was loose and cant adjust the water tempreture. But the maintenance guy told me that in Indonesia all the water tap controls are like that, and i still can use it, but the water tempreture is very hot too use for the shower. So i need to use the basin water for my shower for my 3 days stay at Danao Toba. This is the worst experience for me. Hope this issue can be solve ASAP. Thanks
작성일: 2016년 1월 18일 월요일

nur H. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 3박
nice hotel
spacious room, nice swimming pool
The room is spacious but bathroom i think need some renovation. My kids loves the swimming pool. Breakfast has not much variaties. Easy to get taxi outside of the hotel. Overall it was a good stay.
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Jimmy M. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
A old property.
The staff is very friendly
작성일: 2015년 12월 22일 화요일

Edwin F. / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Nice hotel location but very old and poor service.
The location was great, very accessible, nice swimming pool
It was very disappointing as the service tendered by the receptionist was bad. She refused to give extra room key card even though we were 2 persons sharing the room. Weirdest thing is their bathrooms have more hot water than cold water. The water pressure was excellent when turned towards the hot water, but when you turned to the cold water on the tap, you will just get very low water pressure level. Why i said almost all the rooms, we changed the rooms twice, all the same. Same goes for my other colleagues' rooms.
작성일: 2015년 12월 18일 금요일