arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

보통 5.6
이용후기 140건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
보통



이용후기 140개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 4.9
  • 부대시설 2.0
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 5.6
  • 직원 태도 5.1
  • 가격 대비 5.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 4.8

6.3 DICKY P.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 10일 목요일
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great

7.7 FATINA Y.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 7일 금요일
good hotel. helpful staff
location

6.3 TECK L.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 27일 목요일
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area

5.3 chua C.
말레이시아
2014년 1월 5일 일요일
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only

6 nurul H.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 28일 토요일
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town

4.7 Saiful I.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 22일 금요일
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.

5 Mohanraj A.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 14일 목요일
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.

3.7 charles O.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 4일 월요일
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad

4.7 Tan B.
말레이시아
2013년 10월 18일 금요일
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.

6 yumnandar Y.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 9일 수요일
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......