양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 69건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 69개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.3
  • 부대시설 6.0
  • 위치 7.6
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 서비스 7.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.5
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.4
정렬 기준

Jennifer / 미국
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
We found the rooms very comfortable.
Clean, nice bathroom, free wifi
The hotel is very nice. It is quiet and well kept. However, we booked our stay there because it was listed as an airport hotel. A new international airport opened up an hour outside of Medan, and this hotel is located in central Medan. It was not close to the airport at all. They also didn't have the airport shuttle like advertised. They did help us book a taxi and provided us with a wake up call. Unfortunately we didn't get to use the free breakfast coupon because we left so early. I will say at the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kelvin / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 5월
Pleasant and good time
Easy access to public transport + shopping mall nearby & centrally located
Everything was good. except the hotel wifi is slow.
작성일: 2014년 5월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Edy / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2014년 1월
Centrally Located Hotel
Location
This is my usual hotel when I visit Medan as the location is centrally located with affordable price
작성일: 2014년 4월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suryanto / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 12월
Hotel 61 Medan
No frills hotel suitable for backpackers.
작성일: 2013년 12월 13일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Dewi / 일본
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 11월
great location and near market area
location, near traditional market
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chng / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
패밀리 디럭스
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Very nice, comfortable
Comfortable, friendly, convenient
It is a very nice hotel and the staffs are very friendly, easy to access to airport and we have a great trip there.
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chng / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 1박
Great experiance
Clean, convenient, friendly staff
Very good service and well location, satisfied and definitely will stay here again
작성일: 2013년 10월 5일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hanafiah / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Value for money.
The staff are friendly. The room are clean. Fast check in and check out.
My stay was comfortable. It was enjoyable even though the room is a little bit small. The only set back was, the rain water leak through the windows during a heavy downpour. Other than that I would say I enjoyed my stay.
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michelle / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
패밀리 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
noise pollution, electricity goes on and off
early check-in, near shopping area, a&w in hotel
The most obvious flaw is the fact that you can hear the traffic, especially the incessant honking very clearly even on the fourth floor. Another issue we had was that the electricity went off sporadically. The air-conditioning unit was evidently not strong enough for the Family Deluxe room. The temperature and water pressure in the shower also fluctuated. Asian families will find the toilet a little uncomfortable as there is no water hose.
작성일: 2013년 9월 24일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

gnanasegaran / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 8월
great staying here.
clean, friendly staff,easy acess to the city
satisfied, will defininetly stay here again.recommend to all to stay here.
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.