호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 8.0
100% 생생리뷰 1649건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 1649개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.4
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.1
  • 직원 태도 7.9
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.6

JUNGI M. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
깨끗하고 적당한 조식
청결하고 부족하지 않는 조식과 친철함
메단 시내 중심에 위치한 메단에서 마음에 드는 몇 안되는 호텔로 격에 맞는 적당한 호텰. 깨끗하고 조용한 호텔.. 그러나. 9층이 베이스 층이며.. 건물 구조상 룸에 따라 복도를 한참 갈수도 있다 복도가 너무길다
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

jeoung C. / 대한민국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 3박
메단 중심부에 위치한 고급호텔로 수영장 시설이 일품임
깨끗한 객실, 시내중심부에 위치한 좋은 접근성, 직원들의 친절함
작성일: 2013년 6월 29일 토요일

DEOKJIN Y. / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
조용히 지내기는 좋을듯 합니다
공항 근처, 도심, 넓은 객실
조용하게 지내기는 좋을 듯 합니다.
작성일: 2013년 6월 23일 일요일

Poh O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Poh O. / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
작성일: 2016년 8월 22일 월요일

Charles C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
작성일: 2016년 8월 18일 목요일

Indira M. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 1박
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
작성일: 2016년 8월 15일 월요일

Fajar P. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
great with minor error
the only thing I was not happy when the waitress does not offer me coffee and tea during breakfast
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

Nurfaizah R. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice Breakfast
really enjoy the foods.
작성일: 2016년 8월 9일 화요일

YuMin L. / 대만
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 2박
Average
There's only one set of toiletries for a double room, we need to call reception for one more set and the room card was broken twice... The breakfast is just soso, but it's good there's always a bluebird taxi downstairs, which is the most reliable taxi in Indonesia. Don't believe other taxi, they always take a long distance drive for more money...
작성일: 2016년 8월 8일 월요일