호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.4
100% 생생리뷰 874건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 874개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.8
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.6
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.6
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.5

Justin P. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great Place to stay
Clean and convenient place to stay. Near malls and train station.
작성일: 2016년 7월 26일 화요일

Adam T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Nice hotel
thank u
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Adam T. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
nice hotel
thank u
작성일: 2016년 7월 20일 수요일

Johndry K. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
late check in
im staying at karibia for 1 night ( 2 connecting rooms ) , i check in at 1.30 PM just for 1 room, because another room is still being cleaned. I wait and wait for another room until 3PM!!!! so disappointed for that ( I request early check in at Agoda ) .
작성일: 2016년 7월 14일 목요일

Sisilyana T. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
room is spacious', the aircon doesn't work at the 1st night but it did work well after i complaint t
will come here again for next trip
작성일: 2016년 7월 12일 화요일

Ferdiyan S. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 4박
Very disappointing attitude
This was probably one of the many visits to this hotel, yet unfortunately might be my last. I book this hotel without breakfast since for the first 2 days I will be mostly out of Medan. During our check-in, the receptionist asked us if we wanted to upgrade to opt for the breakfast in which I declined already due to the reasons explained. Yet, he still gave me complete breakfast vouchers, in which I re-confirmed that it can be used. We then had ou breakfast on the 30th, and agree to pay for an additional 1(one) pax. on the next day, we were surprised that the maitre'd told us that we have to pay all the breakfast and the vouchers are not eligable. They did not admit why they have given the vouchers to me in the first place. He even did not like my complaint and said that we were difficult guest! UNBELIEVABLE! We checked out the next morning, no apology, no nothing. I even had to asked the complete invoice of this 'ridiculous' breakfast otherwise they did not even bother to give me a copy. The facilities, cleanliness of the hotel is fine, however, the attitude and clear lask of respect for guest if problematic.
작성일: 2016년 7월 5일 화요일

Martini M. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
good
good
작성일: 2016년 6월 28일 화요일

dr E. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
A comfy stay at this hotel
Such a great location close to railink airport train
작성일: 2016년 6월 27일 월요일

willy T. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
The room
The towel is verry old and no good.. Ther are many small animal in the room.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Thiam S. / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
No.1 for accessibility to Airport and proximity to a big shopping mall plus great proximity to a big
Never could have found a more comfortable value-for-money 3 to 4 star hotel with easy express rail accessibility to the Airport, plus a mere 3 minutes walk to a big shopping mall. Perhaps the only downside, albeit a minor one, was the ponding or poor drainage of the bathroom floor. Overall, a 80-85% score for me.
작성일: 2016년 6월 21일 화요일