좋음 7.5
100% 생생리뷰 2714건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 2714개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 7.7
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.9
정렬 기준

JEFRIYANTO / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 3월
Nice and comfortable
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. Room is clean, bed is comfortable. Many restaurants around this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

JEFRIYANTO / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 3월 | 1박
Good location!
Room is clean and comfortable. Many food stalls and restaurants around this hotel.
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

Andrian / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
good hotel
its a good hotel, usually stay here
작성일: 2016년 9월 28일 수요일

zulkifli / 브루나이
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Simply the best
Pros: has shown faith in terms design of floor layout to guest room & facilities arrangement . Free excellent breakfast with varieties food to choose. Cons: Need smiley & polite staffs. Avoid staff with worriedsome & stress faces especially who handle at the lobby. Those staffs at loading bays need training to attend guest proffesionally. (train that tip is seconded to them)
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

prabakranaidu / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Perfect stay
Excellent Hotel and room conditions. There is a convenient store at the entrance of the hotel. Hotel area surrounded by good restaurant. Hotel breakfast was really good.
작성일: 2016년 9월 25일 일요일

Sunarto / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 9월
Great Stay at Swiss Bel Inn Medan
Very happy to spend 2 nights at this hotel. It is located at the center of the food paradise area in Medan. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. Simply a great stay for the value it offers!
작성일: 2016년 9월 20일 화요일

Low / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 9월
Great and helpful staff
Everything is okay. Breakfast is wonderful.
작성일: 2016년 9월 19일 월요일

Eng / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
슈페리어
4박 | 2016년 9월
Simple and Good
I stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times. It is to me the best valued hotel in all of Medan. The location and staff's friendliness and efficiency are excellent. The rooms are clean though jaded. Time is catching up with the hotels. Towels are old and flaring on the edges. Breakfast is average but the staff is excellent. Overall, I will still stay in this hotel for it's simple and good.
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일 목요일

zeny / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2016년 9월
good
i stayed for business trip, the hotel location is close to city center such merdeka walk and a train station which had shuttle train to kualanamu airport. i kinda disappointed when asking for take away breakfast because have an early schedule, such a small portion. it is better to at the restaurant.
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일

Felix / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2016년 8월
Good Stay
clean, comfort, nice service
작성일: 2016년 9월 9일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.