트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 20112 - 숙소 위치 보기

양호함 6.8
100% 생생리뷰 127건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 127개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 6.8
  • 부대시설 6.4
  • 위치 7.2
  • 객실의 편안함 7.0
  • 직원 태도 6.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 6.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.3
정렬 기준

Mohd / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Family accommodation
Comfortablity of the spacious room, average breakfast but good food, and standard of the security
We have a good spacious room and the facility provided is working properly. Thus, we have a good rest and sleep after a very tired and exhausted journey. The service given by the staff was very good and very helpful. Therefore, i think would come again and choose this hotel if we come again to medan next time.
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Guntur / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 11월 | 1박
Good location but now a bit run down
Central location and spacious
This is my second time to be staying here and the room is a bit run down now. The sofa is dirty. But location is a plus and breakfast with a good varieties.
작성일: 2015년 11월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liew / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스 스위트
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable Hotel
Nearby town, overall thing is old, but the room is big
Walk in
작성일: 2015년 11월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
1 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2015년 10월
Its an old building hotel but good enough.
Big rooms, friendly staff and nice location near the malll
작성일: 2015년 10월 5일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Paul / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
3 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Feel Like Home
Fantastic Food, Big Rooms and Clean
Although the Apartment is bid old but the rooms were big and comfortable.
작성일: 2015년 9월 20일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HEIDI / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
5박 | 2015년 8월
great hotel
have kitchen
Great
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Wahyu / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
2박 | 2015년 8월
The accomodation is good for family trip
Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.
작성일: 2015년 8월 22일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Suwanda / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
7박 | 2015년 7월
rest and relax
hotel, staff,
작성일: 2015년 8월 14일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

samsaimon / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 디럭스 스위트
3박 | 2015년 7월
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor
The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.
작성일: 2015년 7월 26일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tri / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
good location but bad staff service
great location
I was stay in 2 bedrooms unit. large room but seems not proportional between living room size and the 2nd room. The bed rooms is quite small and too tight compare with the living room. Bad staff performance especially in gate area, they didn't inform well the plot to the lobby area since it was only have 1 gate system (in/out)
작성일: 2015년 6월 28일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.