arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

트래블러 스위트 서비스 아파트먼트 (Travellers Suites Serviced Apartments)

15,Listrik Road, 메단 시내, 메단, 인도네시아 20112

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (123)

출장 및 비즈니스 (26)

커플 (10)

개인 여행자 (3)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (44)

청소년 동반 가족 (19)

그룹 여행객 (21)

양호함
6.8
이용후기 123개
숙소 위생 상태
6.8
부대시설
6.0
위치
7.2
객실의 편안함
7.0
직원 태도
6.9
가격 대비
6.9
음식 및 레스토랑
6.3

9.7 HEIDI A.
Malaysia
2015년 8월 28일 금요일
great hotel
have kitchen
Great

7 Wahyu W.
Indonesia
2015년 8월 22일 토요일
The accomodation is good for family trip
Space, cleanlines and bed
Suitable for family or group travelers, or for medication stay since the apt is very close to two hospitals, mall and easy to find. Since we only spend time at night for sleeping, we didn't have time to test the food inside. We leave very early in the morning (04.00 a.m) and back at 11.00 p.m. However, Medan tourist area are exiting and beautiful (Toba lake, Samosir Island, as well as culinary/meal at several places around.

6.4 Maslim M.
Indonesia
2016년 4월 20일 수요일
Nice hotel
This is a service apartment, so expect big space inside.

7 Suwanda S.
Singapore
2015년 8월 14일 금요일
rest and relax
hotel, staff,

6.3 samsaimon M.
Singapore
2015년 7월 26일 일요일
Need to upgrade their wifi coz the signal poor
The staff,ambient & service render.
Quiet pleasant,far from buzzing city.Need to upgrade the wifi,signal poor.Distance from entertainment place.Good for family & relaxation.

7 wan H.
Malaysia
2015년 6월 7일 일요일
Nice and pleasant stay....
Room is clean and well maintained. Staffes are polite and helpfull especially the housekeeper. Food is not to our satisfaction.
Overall we have a pkeasant and nice stay there.

4.3 Tri A.
Indonesia
2015년 6월 28일 일요일
good location but bad staff service
great location
I was stay in 2 bedrooms unit. large room but seems not proportional between living room size and the 2nd room. The bed rooms is quite small and too tight compare with the living room. Bad staff performance especially in gate area, they didn't inform well the plot to the lobby area since it was only have 1 gate system (in/out)

4.3 Elizabeth S.
Indonesia
2015년 5월 18일 월요일
nice place, good location, good breakfast
breakfast, clean, location
The maintenance hotel should repairing the air conditioner on the main room. It didn't work well. the room was hot, not comfortable.

8 Dato H.
Malaysia
2015년 3월 30일 월요일
Best value for money
Near to eatery,easy excess to taxi and ample parking
Good and very convinience

5.7 SUTARTO S.
Indonesia
2015년 3월 23일 월요일
Old building
Strategic location
Old building, need more maintenance for more pleasant aura.