아주 좋음 7.9
100% 생생리뷰 905건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 905개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 6.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 서비스 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3
정렬 기준

mochamad / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 9월
good for business traveling
1. please provide wall clock for each room. 2. fix the coffee for breakfast (too much water). 3. more coordination on procedures between staff's shift, one staff said can provide staying letter another staff said it can't, finally the staff can make it when i did the check out.
작성일: 2016년 9월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LINA / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 9월 | 1박
Clean hotel
Clean an simple hotel. Good breakfast and good staff.
작성일: 2016년 9월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vinita / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 9월
Surabaya hotel for business
good standard hotel
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

LINA / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스튜디오
6박 | 2016년 9월
Good hotel very clean
Good value of money. Clean room, good staff and good breakfast.
작성일: 2016년 9월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ruby / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
3박 | 2016년 9월
Overall is ok
Noisy. To near to road side Ac hot Room a bit small
작성일: 2016년 9월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

maya / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스튜디오
2박 | 2016년 8월
LOVE it! I wish they promote more art for young designer for sale in the lobby or hallways. And put more murals even in the bathroom too please! This hotel's concept about promoting Art is hands down one of the coolest idea ever!
작성일: 2016년 9월 2일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michael / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great boutique hotel
Pleasent stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Buffet breakfast simple but more than enough selections on offer. Only negative is high traffic noise late into the night and from early in the morning.
작성일: 2016년 9월 1일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TAN / 말레이시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
3박 | 2016년 8월
Great Hotel
This is a boutique hotel which I have expected to be unique and true enough it is. Check in and service was a breeze and the room, internet and TV programs are great. Food in the coffee house was good the only thing which irked me is when they have an event at the coffee house which is already small, the whole coffee house is taken up and we have to sit outside with mosquitoes as company. I think they should organize events in their seminar room instead.
작성일: 2016년 8월 29일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Titisari / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스튜디오
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 1박
Good except for
Love the room, love the food, love the price, well I actually love the entire stay except for 3 things: (1) no hairdryer in the room, when clearly it was mentioned in the web; (2) that i had to pay cash for my room service & massage (thankfully I did bring some extra cash, usually i rely on my Credit Card); and (3) the massage therapist (i booked one at night) was unbelievably rude. She even slammed my room door on her way out. Thankfully the other staffs were very polite & friendly so I gave it 2 stars review instead of 1.
작성일: 2016년 8월 4일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Maya / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 1박
Good location
Closed to shopping area
작성일: 2016년 7월 25일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.