arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아주 좋음 7.9
이용후기 885건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
아주 좋음



이용후기 885개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.2
  • 부대시설 7.0
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.9
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 7.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.3

Brent B.
미국
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Good
Parking is a bit difficult, but the staff is always there to assist. Wifi works well. Room is clean. No hassles. I have stayed once before, and this was another nice stay at Artotel.

Yuni S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 10일 일요일
Errr...
Breakfast must be improve, this time i feel tasteless. Maybe the chef fasting because i hv been there a week before hari raya. Then everything is fault With my taste. Luckyly, i met Ms Ruth, she accomodated all my complaint then she gave us some rewards. After i checking out then they celebrate 4th anniversary and gave all guest pillow that takeable. Overall, artotel must keep the cleanlines and nice breakfast taste, i think the plus point is two of them.

Dinani S.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 8일 금요일
Good location
But bad breakfast

Tantri F.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Pelayanan ramah
Stayed there for 1 night, had a very warm welcome from the staffs. Location is good. Easy to get the taxi

Gavin B.
미국
2016년 7월 2일 토요일
Decent hotel
Free wifi. Clean room.

Budi J.
인도네시아
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Value for money
lovely mural and graffiti . Nice breakfast. Helpful staff

Albert S.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 27일 월요일
Great location and good value
Acessible, 24hrs bar/restaurant, good value

simin L.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 17일 금요일
Nice interior design
Nice interior design and polite staff! A delightful stay!

Satish S.
싱가포르
2016년 6월 15일 수요일
cool hotel
it is a very nice hotel. love the design and decor. it was very welcoming. check in was fast and staff are very accommodating and friendly. the wallpaper design is very chic and the phrases around the room gives it a cool vibe. breakfast was awesome with a large spread. stayed here just for the night to transit.

Reagan L.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 13일 월요일
Nice Hotel
I have stayed here for several times and still planning to come back. Breakfast is good and staffs are helpful.