호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.6
100% 생생리뷰 52건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 52개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.0
  • 부대시설 5.0
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.3
  • 직원 태도 6.8
  • 가격 대비 6.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2

Bjorn B.
스웨덴
2014년 3월 19일 수요일
Friendly staff, but not clean room.
Very good internet, and very friendly and helpful staff.
Friendly and helpful, but unfortunately not clean beddings (and we are not that picky). In need of a makeover - or an adjustment in price. Better options are there.

Lynda A.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 18일 화요일
Superb
Food,shopping,fun...
Great,its a pleasant stay..would like to come back here again soon....

Muhammad N.
말레이시아
2014년 2월 4일 화요일
Not many things to do in Surabaya
Friendly staffs, near shopping centre/spot and easy to get public transport.
The hotel offers friendly staffs and location near shopping centre/spot. Also location waliking distance to Pasar Ampel, Masjid Ample and private hospital. It is easy to get public transport and local foods.

fiki A.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 19일 목요일
great
location, cheap, staff
many vendors sell a yummy n chaep food, easy to get public transportation n the staff very friendly

Masroni J.
싱가포르
2013년 5월 30일 목요일
Fantastic
The friendly and efficient staffs, the close distance to Pasar Ampel (Ampel Market), close to the attraction: Sunan Ampel's Shrine

Othman S.
싱가포르
2013년 4월 18일 목요일
Strategic location
Friendly, attentive staff
Great, it was a pleasant experience as I have stayed in the same hotel every time i visit Surabaya, Indonesia. It is strategically located near to the historic mosque Sunan Ampel, which is few minutes walking distance and they served good Indonesian food with their in-house restaurant.

hajar S.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 12일 금요일
comfortable room, friendly staff
Grand Kalimas Hotel

Muhamad A.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 26일 화요일
Good hoter near the Ampel area.
Near to ampel area, near to shopping area and many transport outside the hotel.

Shaiful S.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 28일 수요일
great place ,strategic location and good service
always prefer to hang out at the coffee house
overall had a pleasant holiday with magnificent service with smile n greet.hope to come again time to time.

ABANG A.
말레이시아
2012년 11월 3일 토요일
Old school hotel at the Arab Street
At the Arab Street
We stayed here for 1 night. Situated at the Arab Street, near the Ampel Mosque. At this street, is nothing. Only many food stalls along the street at night and in the morning, they were selling second hand items. I love the lobby balcony, where you can drink and observe people from above. The street quiet busy at night. WIFI is not working. I don't know why. The staffs was very friendly. They helped me to buy the train tickets. The stuffs in the room looks old. The AC is cold. They had bathtub in the bathroom. The hot shower had its schedule. The breakfast is basic, fried rice, fried egg, crackers, bread & jam, & juice & hot drinks. Overall is OK. If you like to eat stalls food.