아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Michael / 호주
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Jewel of Indonesia
Its history, architecture, gardens, are magnificent. Its spa is outstanding. It has all the benefits of a modern hotel in the most stunning colonial setting.
I was in Surabaya on a stressful, difficult business trip. Going back to the Majapahit in the evenings was like walking into an oasis of calm. My spirits the moment I passed the threshold.
작성일: 2015년 1월 1일 목요일

Marzira / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
A memorable stay
Helpful and accomodating staffs. Nice and neat colonial concept hotel. Special mention to room service team who without fail assist us to make iur stay a wonderful one.
It was just awesome.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Sarah / 미국
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Colonial oasis in Surabaya
Decor, location, bed
This is a beautiful, classy hotel in the busy city of Surabaya. It really feels like a relaxing place to escape. The grounds are immaculate. We enjoyed our stay there, and I would definitely recommend it, although it's worth mentioning that there mosquitoes in the rooms, so make sure you use the spray they provide.
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

Ana / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Luxe experience in East Java
Heritage hotel, luxury standards, beautiful atmosphere
Awesome experience and great value for money. If you wish to have the Raffles Hotel (Singapore) experience without having to pay through the nose, then this is a must-do. Definitely coming back for a couple more stays! The only con is that there are mozzies on the property but the hotel does try it's darndest to control the issue with insect repellent (which incidentally I politely refused because I travel with my own room diffuser).
작성일: 2014년 12월 29일 월요일

Sandra / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 4박
Happy stay
Food, service staff, location
Overall was really great! But the only bad thing was too many mosquitoes. We love the food! The hotel staff given us much and immediate attention when we needed help.
작성일: 2014년 12월 27일 토요일

Sarah / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel with style
Decor, charm, room
This is a lovely, colonial style hotel with immaculate gardens and feels like an oasis in Surabaya. It has a lot of old world charm. I would definitely recommend it but should mention that we had a lot of mosquitos in our room and the food was fine but not amazing.
작성일: 2014년 12월 26일 금요일

Olynn / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
The Best Colonial Hotel
Room, Hotel looked and friendly staff
My stay was fantastic! We both love the colonial feel, the building sturture, the ambience just brought us back in the colonial days. The super friendly staff and they are very helpful too. Everything seeminly perfect except for the mosquito. I guess that every guest will not be able to escape.. Other than the mosquito, everything else was perfect for us both..
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

Gladys / 말레이시아
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
Wonderful Stay
The room was comfortable, value for money, staff were excellent
We enjoyed our stay very much! We didn't experience any mosquitoes in our room. The hotel was maintained well. The staff were helpful in booking tours, answering questions, etc. Very near to tunjungan plaza. Great spa experience as well. Overall, the stay was very value for money!
작성일: 2014년 12월 23일 화요일

Sapto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 2박
location, location, location
fabulous architecture, near mall, and near famous culinary places
Best architecture for photo hunting, very friendly services, easy access to everywhere, the shortcoming is there are mosquito, little bit strange for its 5 stars reputation
작성일: 2014년 12월 22일 월요일

Jemahat / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 3박
Hotel Majapahit
Quiet neighbors, good staff
작성일: 2014년 12월 20일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.