아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Chris / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
14박 | 2014년 9월
Would stay here again!!!!
1) The architecture of the building & 2) the landscaping was nice & well kept. There is no number 3...
The rooms were okay however, there was algae & mold growing in our Executive Suite. Mosquitoes were abundant the entire 13 days we were there, regardless of the fogging that was performed. Not even the rainy season as yet. The pool also had a lot of algae between the tiles were the grout lines are. The scum gutters were full of filthy slim (Algae) growing on the plastic grates. The restaurant is nowhere near international quality, it shows in their breakfast presentation or lack their of. They are in desperate need of a European Chef/manager. All in all, I would never stay there again after staying at truly Five Star hotels such as the Shangri-La and Sheraton in Surabaya. I would not give this hotel 4 stars even, it rates 3 stars in my book and I have stayed at over 50 different hotels in Indonesia so, I know what I am talking about. Majapahit, please hire a new General Manager as soon as possible or become the local hotel they you seem to be now.
작성일: 2014년 10월 14일 화요일

Greg / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 10월
The best hotel (character) in Surabaya by far...
Colonial historic architecturally designed htel, friendly staff great restaurant and excelent room
I am a regular customer of the Majapahit Hotel. I'd only ever stay here when in Surabaya. Its colonial charm is very relaxing with its gardens. Great for an evening drink after work in the garden. Staff are always friendly and attentive and not officious like most 4/5 star hotels, who simply don't personalise their service. The room is spacious and well appointed. The walk through suite is excellent for entertaining. A very nice room
작성일: 2014년 10월 11일 토요일

Monique / 벨기에
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Very nice hotel with beautiful architecture
Full of charm, lovely place, good food
작성일: 2014년 10월 10일 금요일

Kenneth / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
4박 | 2013년 11월
Comfortable
Comfortable
Comfortable
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Shinta / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Amazing
Location, Cleanliness, Heritage
Very good experience at Hotel Majapahit Surabaya. Good value for 5* Hotel. Heritage Hotel. Perfect location at very center of Surabaya. Will come back again
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Haryanti / 싱가포르
커플
3박 | 2014년 1월
Colonial at its best...the indonesian is the best!
Service, smile and happy
The Majapahit...bring history and the indonesians service you like a royal. Love it and my in room dining was superb, we wish we dont have to go out from our hotel!
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

Jaeki / 대한민국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Value for moeny. Satisfied.
Hotel itself
Satisfied. Value for moeny. will come back again.
작성일: 2014년 10월 8일 수요일

cheng / 싱가포르
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
to improve tv cabinet
service, enviroment &breakfast
Good, my wife enjoy the stay .
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Richard / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 1박
Lovely..... Again
The welcome and reception staff were excellent. The rooms were once again large and comfortable with beautiful 'old world' charm. We have never been disappointed with the quality & diversity of' food.
This was our 6th stay at this delightful hotel. It makes for a wonderful romantic getaway. The quality of the rooms and service is excellent. The rooms are large with a separate lounge area & a wonderful full sized bathroom. The tap-ware adds an extra touch of class. The beds and pillows are superb too. The only criticisms from our stay was the smell in the toilet, a rather unpleasant smell of old personal hygiene products. As this was the first time we have come across this problem in 6 stays, we presume it is limited to room 110. I hope the management will attend to this odor ASAP. This problem hasn't happened on previous stays and was more an annoyance rather than spoiling an otherwise lovely stay. The pool area would benefit from some more shading as Surabaya has such a hot climate. Will we return again? The answer is definitely yes.
작성일: 2014년 10월 6일 월요일

Helen / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2014년 10월
Beautiful ambience, spacious rooms.
Ambience, history, comfortable bed
A wonderful experience which everyone must try at least once in their lives. Something unique , gaining the old time colonial days in refreshed rooms .
작성일: 2014년 10월 4일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.