arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1039건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1039개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
실제 이용 후기

Ser T.
싱가포르
2014년 5월 11일 일요일
Gorgeous hotel grounds, good service
Beautiful and luxurious rooms, centrally located
We had an absolutely relaxing stay in Hotel Majapahit. The colonial-style room and hotel grounds were incredibly beautiful (although some parts would need a bit of maintenance). The hotel is also centrally located and close to shopping centres.

Susan L.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 6일 화요일
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem

Susan L.
인도네시아
2014년 5월 4일 일요일
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.

Greg P.
미국
2014년 5월 4일 일요일
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.

Monica L.
캐나다
2014년 4월 30일 수요일
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!

Rhiannon P.
영국
2014년 4월 28일 월요일
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!

Tan A.
싱가포르
2014년 4월 23일 수요일
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.

Sisca P.
네덜란드
2014년 4월 17일 목요일
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.

Elisabeth K.
호주
2014년 4월 7일 월요일
An amazing experience
History, Architecture, Comfort
Staying at the Majapahit is like staying in a living history museum. It was built by the same family that built the Raffles Hotel in Singapore so the architecture is a superbly well-maintained example of colonial building. It was also the site of important events during Indonesia's independence struggle in the 1940s. The hotel itself is staffed by attentive, friendly and helpful staff who are quick to attend to any request. The grounds are pristinely maintained. It is located in the heart of the city. The pool, spa and fitness centre are excellent It's luxurious but not overwhelmingly expensive. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone looking for a great hotel experience in Surabaya.

Fia W.
호주
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!