아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Anto / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
2박 | 2014년 5월
great hotel with a nice nuilding and garden
bulding, food & ambience were great..
작성일: 2014년 5월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lee / 영국
개인 여행자
6박 | 2014년 5월
Very pleasant, relaxing, very good staff.
The gardens, the rooms, the staff
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ser / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Gorgeous hotel grounds, good service
Beautiful and luxurious rooms, centrally located
We had an absolutely relaxing stay in Hotel Majapahit. The colonial-style room and hotel grounds were incredibly beautiful (although some parts would need a bit of maintenance). The hotel is also centrally located and close to shopping centres.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Will come back again
Great spa, spacious room, good location
Comfortable and I love the spa there. Food is a bit expensive though but with a mall 5 minutes away, it's not a problem
작성일: 2014년 5월 6일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 인도네시아
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Memorable stay
Great and affordable spa, centrally located and great service
The location of the hotel is really great at the centre of city, minutes walk from a huge shopping mall and souvenir centre. The spa centre is really professional too and value for money. The room is very comfortable although the Aircon could have been colder. I was most surprised by the historical significance of the hotel to surabaya in the 1940s so it's almost like living in the midst of pieces of history itself. I will definitely come back again in my next trip to surabaya.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Greg / 미국
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
Lovely hotel in Surabaya
Great Staff; Sarkies Seafood Restaurant; Swimming Pool
We really enjoyed our stay in Hotel Majapahit. We didn't find anything interesting in Surabaya after we did our visit to Mt Bromo, but were happy to relax around the beautiful hotel grounds for a day or 2 afterward.
작성일: 2014년 5월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Monica / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 4월
Wonderful stay as always!!
Architecture of the hotel is spendid, the staff are wonderful, the spa is a delight and the food is amazing!!
작성일: 2014년 4월 30일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rhiannon / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Best hotel experience I've ever had
Beautiful, historic building, lovely rooms,delectable menus and stellar staff
Warm, courteous, professional staff in a beautiful but not over-done building. The hotel is a peice of Indonesian history and the feel of the place is old-style charm and relaxed but absolutely professional. Best hotel I've ever stayed at by far. I love it!
작성일: 2014년 4월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
2박 | 2014년 4월
An OK Hotel
Spa and Landscape
The bed was uncomfortable with mosquitoes a perennial and serious problem in the hotel. Much room for customer service to be improved i.e., approached concierge on shuttle service and was immediately asked what my room number is, after providing my room number, there was no follow-up to inform me that the shuttle bus has arrived. Spa was great - one of the best. Breakfast was OK.
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sisca / 네덜란드
그룹 여행객
3박 | 2014년 4월
For a short stay we had a great time in Surabaya
very nice hotel, friendly staff and centrally located
we enjoyed our stay at Majapahit, we will certainly recommend the hotel to friends and relatives. Next time when we will visit Surabaya again, we will definitely stay at this fine and comfortabel hotel.
작성일: 2014년 4월 17일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.