arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
100% 생생리뷰 1041건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1041개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Fia W.
호주
2014년 4월 6일 일요일
Amazing
Historical building, high culture, excellent in every aspects
Super!!!!

Metha M.
인도네시아
2014년 4월 2일 수요일
good
spa,breakfast,friendly staff

Maarten V.
네덜란드
2014년 3월 31일 월요일
Hotel Majapahit is an excellent place to stay.
Excellent rooms colonial style, quietness in the middle of the city, history of the hotel as former hotel Oranje and "merdeka" (freedom) for Indonesia
Booked this hotel not knowing the history although I wanted to see the place where the blue of the Dutch flag was torn off the red and white bit of the flag, thus creating the Indonesian merah-putih flag. To my surprise upon check-in I realised hotel Majapahit was the former hotel Oranje where the British army had there head quarters and the end of WWII, trying to help the Dutch. Anyway, the hotel is just great: the rooms have a homely atmosphere, you do not have the feeling that you are in a hotel really. Comfort of the rooms is superb. The gardens of the hotel are beautiful. The swimming pool is nice and for sure you have to try the Surabaya Sling (yes, not only Singapore has a "sling"). Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Truly a nice stay in this hotel and the value for money is just excellent.

Latifah M.
싱가포르
2014년 3월 26일 수요일
Awesome!! Best Hotel Ever!!!
Architecture,Amenities,Service
We stayed there for 2 nights. Centrally located. Friendly staff and the rooms are large, clean and well furnished. Overall everything about this Hotel is amazing. We definitely be back again!!

Jojor L.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 20일 목요일
What an amazing Historical Hotel
Luxury Hotel, Clean, & Close to shopping center
I stayed at this hotel for 1 night because I have college reunion on Jl. Tunjungan... unfortunedly, I came on this hotel on Sunday and went back to Jakarta on Monday morning so early (03.00 WIB). So I have planning to come to this hotel again with my family. I hope so....

Chris W.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 17일 월요일
Nice historical hotel with antique interior
Interior, history, location
I like my stay in Majapahit Hotel. The history is very interesting. The location is very good. And the room interior is cool!

Luiza B.
폴란드
2014년 3월 11일 화요일
Good 5 stars hotel, ok for 1 night transit staying
Colonial designed, nice pool, comfortable room.

hiong C.
말레이시아
2014년 3월 2일 일요일
Historic Hotel, nice garden, comfortable room
The room design is nice, nice breakfast, Historic hotel.
I like the hotel is in the Netherlands traditional flavours, expecialy the garden and the room design, the room air conditional is cool and comfortable, the staff is friendly, unfortunately too much mosquito. u can't sit out of balcony at night. And i like the poor view is nice, i will stay is the hotel again.

Guy S.
이스라엘
2014년 2월 21일 금요일
Historical lush
History, Gardens, Staff

Alexandra S.
독일
2014년 2월 19일 수요일
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.