아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Alexandra / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Very enjoyable stay!
nice room, wifi, great location
Perfect, no complaints! Everything was as expected. The room was clean and nice, well equipped. Breakfast was buffet style and the food was nice. The location of the hotel is perfect for sightseeing of the city.
작성일: 2014년 2월 19일 수요일

PHALADORN / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Luxury, Art, Historical Building
Clean, Luxury, Quite
We checked in hotel quite late as we are just came back from Mt Bromo trip. We are lucky enough to get free upgrade to Suite room. Thanks to the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay in Majapahit Hotel.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Sze / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
rustic charm
nice warm and friendly staff to make you feel really welcome and it has a rustic charm to bring you back to the past feel
it was a nice hotel except for the fact that it is infested with mosquitoes, especially in the room. Please remember to go to the supermarket first to get the repellant diffuser. Nice feel to the deco but it need serious maintenance and the tubs could do with better cleaning.
작성일: 2014년 2월 17일 월요일

Nadine / 캐나다
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
A Fantastic Experience
Comfortable, Quiet, with great surroundings and staff
This is a a beautiful hotel with excellent , comfortable rooms and gorgeous surroundings both in the gardens and physical structure. Rooms are large with high ceilings, great furnishings, and comfotable beds. Unfortunately for us we were only there for a stopover. But we will return. There are numerous restaurants within the hotel itself. And a multitude of other facilities and services, we didn't have time to take advantage of them all. We also had an early flight so could not partake in what is surely a great buffet breakfast based on the meals we had at the restaurants, but they boxed up a breakfast for us to take along to the airport. Extra touch, makes a big difference.
작성일: 2014년 2월 15일 토요일

Brenda / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Sancturary in the middle of a big city
gardens, history, location
We overall really liked it compared to the many other highly rated hotels we have tried in Surabaya. We would probably choose this one again over the others.
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일

Radha / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Excellent Hotel
History, culture, architecture
I had a pleasant stay in such a historical hotel that was so splendid and beautiful.
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

Yoeli / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Great, classy and little spooky
History, Food and Location
The hotel is vey good, classy and has a long history with the battle for Independent of Indonesia in Surabaya
작성일: 2014년 2월 11일 화요일

Sharifah / 싱가포르
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Excellent in every way. Grand hotel. Cozy.
Beautiful hotel. Luxurious rooms & surroundings. Warm & friendly staff.
Great stay throughout. Fantastic & spacious rooms. Warm & friendly staff.
작성일: 2014년 2월 9일 일요일

anisa / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 1박
I loved the green park
grass, decor, staff
I loved grass, so seeing widely green-spaced park was so nice and peaceful. Majapahit was a nice place, so i of course bumped myself with photo sessions. They were all over, in the alley, in the grass. I chose to be amused rather than annoyed. I loved the room as well. It was very spacious -- the bathroom was nice. I would love to stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 2월 8일 토요일

Lau / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
comfortable, good quality food, nice bed
quiet, nice garden, delicious food
작성일: 2014년 2월 7일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.