아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

YONG / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
awesome! nice room! but no swimming pool
Nice garden, nice hotel stay, very relax
the hotel was very good, comfortable stay, relax and friendly staff, very nice garden, good if you just want to relax there or for conference
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

harlia / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
wonderful close to shopping centered big room
historical and location
Been many time coming back and loving it.Will come back again if we ever endup in this city again
작성일: 2014년 1월 15일 수요일

Rodneu / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
A trip back to the glory days of Surabaya
the bed, the gardens. the architecture
Very good. The hotel is the best thing in the city as many of the colonial buildings are being bulldlzed.
작성일: 2014년 1월 13일 월요일

gilles / 프랑스
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Heritage, taste, comfort
Heritage, taste, comfort
An extremely charming hotel. When there, I felt so comfortable that i did not feel like to go out. When you stay in a historical monument , better to enjoy the feel of it!! this is an important monument in Indonesian History!
작성일: 2014년 1월 10일 금요일

Sandra / 싱가포르
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Love the spa and staff
Good spa, affordable price and excellent staff
Everything is excellent. Close to the mall, good food and spa. Only thing is pillow is soft so for those who prefer harder pillows may want to bring your own pillows along.
작성일: 2014년 1월 9일 목요일

niek / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
the majapahit is an historical gem.
the architecture is so good. the rooms so classy and beuatiful and the gardens so clean and well desgned.
my stay was great, i will surely return. the majapahit is sometging to come back for.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Delwyn / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Relax in style and surround yourself with history
Supurb furnishings, gardens and service
It provided a lovely relaxed break combined with plenty of retail therapy
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Jose / 스페인
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
It was a very cozy hotel with a chic atmosphere.
Nice room, great bathroom and beautiful and large garden...
I (we've) been here for quite many times and we always find this hotel fabulous. So, we have no complaints! All is marvelous and superb!
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Hamidah / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Luxurious and Pampering Stay!
the large and comfortable bed!! , the room/facilities, the friendly and accommodating staff
Although our taxi driver took too long to get to the hotel because apparently he didnt know the alternative route to the hotel because the original route were closed due to an event, thank god the receptionists could convince him on the right way. we felt totally upset and for the fact that he dropped us at the backdoor rather than the front, i was totally mad! we had to carry our luggage down a floor of stairs because of the driver's mistake! but.. the staff of the hotel was accommodating although i was being a haughty miss when i arrived. from then onwards, everything went well. It was a luxurious stay for me and my sister. After being on budget hotels prior to this hotel during our indo trip, the hotel pampered us totally! We stayed in the room for one whole day and went to the martha tilaar spa - which had a very nice ambience but we have had better massage elsewhere.. the gym was well equipped and the staff were very friendly. the sauna and jacuzzi was nice! totally enjoyed the facilities they provided! breakfast had an international array of choices and it was really nice and filling! the staff who cut our hair too was very nice!! :) will totally come back!
작성일: 2013년 12월 26일 목요일

Weicheng / 대만
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
A must in Surabaya
1. Historic hotel 2. Good value for money 3. Helpful staff
This is a historic hotel with colonial style. Just with the moderate price, you can enjoy the service and facilities like the richest people 100 years ago. The swimming pool is small but stylish. Restaurants are also good with moderate price. Near Sogo department store and Tunjungan Plaza. Lots of shops and eateries there.
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.