arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1041개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

NAOKI N.
일본
2013년 12월 18일 수요일
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden

eveline V.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 17일 화요일
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again

Selina L.
싱가포르
2013년 12월 12일 목요일
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.

benyamin W.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 8일 일요일
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.

AJAY M.
인도
2013년 12월 6일 금요일
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .

Muhammad H.
인도네시아
2013년 12월 5일 목요일
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.

wolfgang R.
독일
2013년 12월 2일 월요일
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement

Aida. M.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 23일 토요일
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.

Kathy R.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.

Samantha C.
호주
2013년 11월 20일 수요일
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.