아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

PEERACHET / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Comfortable and convenience
Location, Story about the hotel, comfortability
Relaxing and comfortable in the room. Good lobby area. But foods in the Pub and Café in the front were not as good as expected.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일

NAOKI / 일본
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
vacance for great hotel
great restaurant, good garden
작성일: 2013년 12월 18일 수요일

eveline / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
amazing hotel with good decoration
nice, clean hotel
the hotel is amazing and the food is delicious. will stay there again
작성일: 2013년 12월 17일 화요일

Selina / 싱가포르
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel
Generally very nice
Hotel with a character, beautiful and near shopping area.
작성일: 2013년 12월 12일 목요일

benyamin / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Heritage hotel
nice room, nice spa and nice location
The stay was everything we expected. It is a well maintained hotel with lots of history.
작성일: 2013년 12월 8일 일요일

AJAY / 인도
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 4박
enjoyable stay with affordable price
efficient staff , centrally located
the hotel is good enough being a heritage hotel but the a/c was a real issue as the cooling was too bad and i had to change rooms but again the same issue was not resolved . the a/c problem needs to be dealt with .
작성일: 2013년 12월 6일 금요일

Muhammad / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Quiet surrounding
The room not noizy because the rooms area far from the street. Quietly antique. Likely spooky because this is historious hotels.
In the night I heard some sounds like. But not noisy. May be because that time I was alone.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일

wolfgang / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
everything comfortable
free upgrade to suite-room on arrival, quiet sleep in comfortable bed, 27C swimming-pool
good Service in historic Hotel. Everything perfect as expected.Only the breakfast still has room for further improvement
작성일: 2013년 12월 2일 월요일

Aida. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
I choose Majapahit because of its a Heritage Hotel
Garden, surrounding and the History
I had a lovely time in Majapahit Hotel. I love the colonial buildings and all the history behind the Hotel. The Staff is very attentive. The Garden is beautiful and the room is very large.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Kathy / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
Best hotel and spa in Surabaya
Value for money; five-stars hotel and service; Martha Tilaar Spa
This hotel is totally value for money. It is cheaper / comparable with the likes of Sheraton, Westin, etc, but with so much more character. Dont be mistaken by its front-side appearance, it has hidden gems inside its complex. Beautiful and well-maintained garden, comfortable room with old-style furniture, friendly staffs, bits and pieces of historical artifacts, and I personally love the Martha Tilaar Spa. Prices are acceptable for the quality of services you're getting. Would totally come back to this hotel.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.