아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Samantha / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 11월
Awesome Hotel, fantastic staff and facilities
Ambience, friendly staff and food
This Hotel is more than meet our expectations. I can see my husband and I returning without the children for a romantic long weekend. Gorgeous gardens and buildings, attentive and friendly staff, well priced and the food was amazing.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Soham / 인도네시아
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Gorgeous looks with deceptive hidden costs
The look, location,food
The hotel, as evident by the pictures is gorgeous. The rooms are big enough and have enough room to feel like you are getting your money's worth. That said, the TV left much to be desired. Hidden away in a cupboard, we did feel that it was rather small. But then this is a small dent in other excellently realized room. There is a mosquito issue if you keep your balcony door open for long. No wonder every room is provided with a bug spray. The thing that stung me though was the deceptive hidden costs. I only inquired about a airport dropoff but the staff dropped down to the airport to pick us up. A pleasant surprise till they charged us 35 USD for a 20 min ride. On checkout we were asked if we used anything from the minibar and we hadn't. But they told us that since we drank the water they provided us, we will be charged for the same. Something that is complimentary with every hotel i have stayed in (and i have stayed in a plethora of ones, from 5 star to the budget ones). Its not the money that matters but the principle. If Majapahit really wants to maintain its reputation as an A grade hotel they should stop being so deceptive on the costs and have clear indications on what is charged and what isnt. Other than that i do agree with the others when they say its beautifully made and does have a charming feel to it.
작성일: 2013년 11월 13일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

TIH / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
5 star hotel with 5 star service
design, comfort and food
nothing much to complain about.. almost everything went perfect except for the shower.. the staffs need to look into more details which I personally think they over looked. the design is old dutch therefore the furniture and utilities are old dutch as well.. but they didn't notice the rust and moss around the shower.. ended up i use the bath tub to bath instead.. the rest about this hotel is nothing much to complain about.. food is nice, near to the largest mall, plaza tunjungan, taxi is ready outside at most of the time, design is great, quiet and nice garden.. etc
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katy / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Lovely except for the wedding on the Sunday night
Architecture, friendly staff
We had a lovely stay the first night of our holiday. Unfortunately on the second night a wedding was held at the hotel directly outside our room. A sign had been placed on our terrace to say we were not allowed to sit on our terrace. We were not able to sleep because of the noise (fireworks, band, microphone etc). When I complained it was noisy the reception staff replied "well, of course, it is an Indonesian wedding", it is a pity that they could not plan ahead and put the non-wedding guests in a separate wing. As we had paid extra for an upgrade on arrival we were dismayed that the upgrade was to a room next to a wedding and with a terrace that we were not allowed to use. I would recommend that you ensure there are no weddings being held outside your room when booking. The staff tried to be helpful but there were no rooms away from the wedding left. There was another wedding being held on the day we left so we were basically not able to enjoy the beautiful gardens for our entire 2 night stay.
작성일: 2013년 11월 7일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Zhong / 싱가포르
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Luxury hotel set in colonial style buildings
Luxury, picturesque gardens, comfort
The stay was wonderful. There were large gardens suitable for nice evening (or early morning) strolls. It is a full luxury hotel with two good standard restaurants (one for international cuisine, the other asian cuisine). The city is good for sightseeing and the concierge was very attentive and helpful in guiding us to the popular places, even helping to make arrangements for further away excursions, such as to the world famous Mt Bromo.
작성일: 2013년 10월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Liu / 싱가포르
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2013년 10월
clean historical hotel
historical feel, good gym and jacuzzi facilities, comfortable executive rooms and lobby
good stay, lovely grounds with greenery and large swimming pool. staff were polite and friendly. my one gripe, which many have commented on before, is the mosquitoes in the hotel - insect repellent is provided in room though
작성일: 2013년 10월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tim / 호주
커플
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Efficient one-night stopover
The lovely old world charm, the Sarkies restaurant, the value for money
Comfortable and spacious rooms. Prices are very reasonable. The Sarkies restaurant is world class but charges very modest prices. The hotel is a short stroll to one of the city's major malls, which was handy as I needed to buy a new suitcase to replace a broken one before traveling on to Bali.
작성일: 2013년 10월 24일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arshia / 네덜란드
커플
2박 | 2013년 10월
Decent stay
Design, gardens and service.
The hotel was good. However, i was disappointed by the amount of mosquitos in the rooms. We stayed in two different executive suites and mosquitos really seemed to be a consistent problem. Also the carpet in the living area was not clean.
작성일: 2013년 10월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ronald / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
이그제큐티브 스위트 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 1박
Recommended
Epic, clean and comfort bedroom
Very satisfied from the hotel interior, room decor and facility, bathroom. Only one thing that should be improved, the internet connection. The connection was slow and likely to disconnect periodically and hard to reconnect.
작성일: 2013년 10월 16일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

HAJI / 브루나이
출장 및 비즈니스
2박 | 2013년 10월
Great Experience and Comfortable Stay
A Great Heritage hotel, Centrally Located for Shopping & Easy Acess from/to Airport and Beautiful Garden & Well Maintained Landscaping
I really enjoyed the stay although a short trip but had gained some experiences. Rooms were spacious and big and there was free Wi-Fi for guests. I actually like the pillows thus I slept deadly well in every second.
작성일: 2013년 10월 15일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.