arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1039건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1039개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Heesook L.
대한민국
2013년 9월 9일 월요일
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.

Stephanie B.
미국
2013년 9월 8일 일요일
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.

Tzu-Lan, K.
대만
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.

CHEN N.
말레이시아
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.

dr J.
태국
2013년 8월 30일 금요일
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing

Yandi T.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.

Shirin R.
네덜란드
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle

Angela Y.
독일
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent

Eric A.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 22일 목요일
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.

Sanny O.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.