아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

utami / 프랑스
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Luxury, old style
Grand vintage feel, big rooms, beautiful gardens
Loved the hotel's old charm. And its grandiose state. it is nice to see that they have been able to maintain it and not let it fall into disarray even after all these years without the Mandarin flag. The rooms are perfectly clean and well maintained. Would avoid having a wedding on Saturday AM in the gardens as this disturbs the hotel guests. The food is pretty bad, both the western and the Indonesian. And the phones need to be changed, they smell. And the hot water maker was broken.
작성일: 2013년 9월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andreas / 독일
출장 및 비즈니스
3박 | 2013년 9월
a pleasant relaxing stay
the colonial building, the helpfulness of the hotel staff, the nice garden arrangement
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Heesook / 대한민국
커플
3박 | 2013년 9월
Nostalgic, back to the glorious past
Charming envrionment, Spacious Room, Wonderfully attentive Staff
Lovely environment with wonderful history alive at every corner of the hotel. The gardens are supervely maintained and most of all, the ever so attentive staff members are a delight.
작성일: 2013년 9월 9일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stephanie / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
4박 | 2013년 8월
Historical hotel in the heart of Surabaya
Clean room, beautiful gardens, internet available
My stay was very nice. I booked at short notice and my room was ready on arrival. Fast check-in, friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 9월 8일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tzu-Lan, / 대만
개인 여행자
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
The room is very comfortable
The bed is very comfortable, the staff is very friendly, the atmosphere is very relaxing
The carpet in the room was not clean, I got 15 bugbites all over my legs after I showered, and I requested to change a room. Fromt dest helped me to change the room, however, the new room's carpet still not very clean. Obviously, they need to replace new carpet in all rooms. otherwise, I dont see any 5 star hotel quality.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHEN / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Hidden Gem in Surabaya
It's a historical building with garden surround, you may not know from the outside, but it's a different world for inside.
Comfortable bed, nice garden view with old trees planted. Free Wifi; but each password only allow access of one device, kind of troublesome. Go Jacuzzi in the morning, you can own the entire tub. Breakfast with variety of choices, just lack of my favorite - yogurt. Overall, it's a good hotel with attentive staff all around.
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

dr / 태국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Historic 5 star lives up to reputation
Design, ambience, relaxing
작성일: 2013년 8월 30일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yandi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
마자파히트 스위트
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
amazing pool room
cake, pool and garden
the room is very clean and large, my room connecting to pool. pool very small. nice garden but many mosquito.
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Shirin / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comfortable, centrally situated
Comfortable surroundings, beautiful gardens, historic, well-kept building
Very relaxing and comfortable. Great historic building. Good airport shuttle
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angela / 독일
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
luxury and comfortable
historical building, luxury and excellent food and service
Historical building, luxurious and large rooms, big bathrooms, lovely gardens. Excellent breakfast choise. All round excellent
작성일: 2013년 8월 27일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.