arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1039건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1039개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.8
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Pudji L.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average

Eric A.
뉴질랜드
2013년 8월 1일 목요일
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.

Malini B.
싱가포르
2013년 7월 31일 수요일
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.

Marie Q.
미국
2013년 7월 30일 화요일
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.

Nigel C.
뉴질랜드
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.

Carol R.
미국
2013년 7월 22일 월요일
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.

David S.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 14일 일요일
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended

Wina T.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 13일 토요일
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.

Erdian S.
인도네시아
2013년 7월 2일 화요일
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.

Wannachai L.
태국
2013년 7월 1일 월요일
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean