호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Manan K. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 2박
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

RUSWANDI Y. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일

Susan N. / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Christianto S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일

xue D. / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일

Yi N. / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

kim C. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

pinkan W. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Pudji L. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Eric A. / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일