아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1054개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Eric / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
3박 | 2013년 8월
I want to bring my wife and family to experience t
Rooms, grounds, staff
Beautiful. From the original architecture, grounds, and furnishings, to the paintings on the walls, this is truly a wonderfully preserved piece of history and is absolutely a delight to enjoy. No modern high rise hotel could entice me away from such a romantic place.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sanny / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
located at the center of the city
reasonable price, good location, near to the shopping area
first time at this hotel. good location, room was clean, good garden view.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

hui / 대만
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shop
Beautiful
Amazing and fabulous hotel; good location for shopping; staffs are friendly
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

MAKOTO / 일본
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Comming back to traditional era
Atmosphere, Hospitality, Cleanness
I had a great time during my staying in Majapahit. it was far beyond my expectation that I had known through travel magazine and information from my friends. Actually I have been Raffles Hotel in Singapore and surely I can say Majapahit keeps almost same status / level as Raffles Hotel and Majapahit is adequate as a brother hotel of Raffeles Hotel. Atmosphere in Lobby, Garden, Spa and rooms is perfect and very amazing for us. I felt I would stay here forever if it could be...
작성일: 2013년 8월 14일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Manan / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2013년 8월
good traditional hotel with all facilities
good location, decent bf and traditional hotel
stay was comfortable, friendly staff, only problem was mosquitoes in the room,
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RUSWANDI / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Beautiful hotel!
Beautiful design, fast Internet, close to shopping malls
A historic hotel since 1910 with very beautiful design. It's located in a crowded area but so quiet inside. The breakfast delivered to the room. Good portions and delicious taste. The swimming pool isn't so big but it's clean. High speed internet works good. Will stay again, for sure.
작성일: 2013년 8월 13일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Susan / 호주
청소년 동반 가족
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
2박 | 2013년 7월
old world charm laid on
room size , location, gardens
great atmosphere, loved the tea service in reception
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Christianto / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
3박 | 2013년 7월
Nice historical hotel but in need of refreshing
Nice old style room design,exquisite gardens,central location
Been wanting to stay at the hotel for a while now. It's an old colonial style horel modernized in the mode of the Raffles hotel in Singapore. Although the design and rooms are holding up well, the rooms need refreshing. Rooms with carpet have a moldy smell and are dusty stoking my allergy. The bathrooms don't ventilate very well anymore so the towels remain damp. Staff were a bit slow in getting a replacement room (hotel was full). Bar was closed since it was Ramadhan although this was not the hotel's fault. Now for the good. Gardens are exquisite. The period design of the hotel and rooms is unmatched. Location is central to the town. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would recommend a stay at the hotel but unless they have refreshed the rooms ask specifically for rooms without carpeting
작성일: 2013년 8월 9일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

xue / 중국
커플
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
Romance
Welcome drink, well designed room, good condition hotel facilities
It was great. I never thought the room could be so large and luxury. High celling with heritage designed fan and lamp, sofa and red wood desk, las t but not the least a quiet and gardern view balcony. Everything look just like work of art.
작성일: 2013년 8월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yi / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Very nice and historical hotel.
Friendly staff, well equipped, close to major shopping mall.
My stay at Hotel Majapahit was an excellent experience. Friendly and nice staff at the concierge who arrange for tours around Surabaya, to Mount Bromo, or to Malang. Very nice and colonial feeling, huge rooms with garden view.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.