호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

Malini B. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Marie Q. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Nigel C. / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

Carol R. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

David S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

Wina T. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일

Erdian S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Vintage hotel. Old and historical hotel.
Big room, quite surrounding, and centre of the city.
Love it.
작성일: 2013년 7월 2일 화요일

Wannachai L. / 태국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
5 stars hotel so nice
luxuary nice clean
작성일: 2013년 7월 1일 월요일

Rebecca Q. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 2박
Love the colonial decoration
Colonial decoration, attentive staff and big rooms
We really loved the architecture and decoration of this place. The bathroom ,living room and bed area were so pretty! The staffs are really friendly and attentive! We came here to relax for 2 nights after trekking Semeru so it was a nice relaxing hotel choice!
작성일: 2013년 6월 30일 일요일

Jose G. / 스페인
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 4박
The best hotel in town
Big and confortable room, huge swiming pool and very friendly staff
작성일: 2013년 6월 29일 토요일