아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 1053개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.1
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

kim / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 5월 | 2박
Historical,romance, comfort.
Swimming pool, great breakfast and friendly staff
It is the best hotel in town. Not wonder what it ranking No.1 in tripadvisor. Recommend for couple for honey money stay. Great garden view, breakfast and service. I am surely return for it.
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

pinkan / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
feeling luxurious
nice garden, super comfy bed, spacious room
i was very satiesfied with my one night stay here. i like the room because its very spacious with high ceilings and i feel like a royalty member
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Pudji / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
excelent for celebrating new years eve
interesting, antique, full of history
pleasant n nice, hope could stay longer, will stay here again someday,the food was above average
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Eric / 뉴질랜드
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Authentic Olde World Charm
Genuine Colonial period Hotel, Magnificent mahogony furniture and fittings, really attentive staff that speak good English
I really enjoyed my one day stay at Majapahit and I'm looking forward to returning in a few days for a longer stay.
작성일: 2013년 8월 1일 목요일

Malini / 싱가포르
커플
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
The best hotel i have ever been to
historical atmosphere, tastefully decorated, great staff
I had a great time in this hotel. There is a shopping centre right opposite. The staff are more than willing to assist in anyway possible. Great SPA, although, its cheaper outside. Food is a bit boring. But overall great hotel. I will stay there again for my next visit.
작성일: 2013년 7월 31일 수요일

Marie / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 3박
classic, peaceful beauty
architecture, gardens, breakfast
This was my second time staying at the Majapahit. I booked it as a weekend get-away after some business meetings in a nearby city, having stayed there with friends once before. It was the perfect place to relax.
작성일: 2013년 7월 30일 화요일

Nigel / 뉴질랜드
커플
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Lovely hotel with a great ambience
Excellent food, wonderful room and quiet gardens
This is the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at and probably the best value for money it is absolutely wonderful, relaxing and with a history.
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

Carol / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Elegant, historic and charming hotel
Charm, location, Comfort
I thoroughly enjoyed the ambiance, comfort, location and service at the Majapahit Hotel.
작성일: 2013년 7월 22일 월요일

David / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 3박
excellent, historical hotel
historical design, rooms, lots of ghost
awesome.. very enjoyable stay, i stayed in for business and leisure, both accounts the hotel past with flying colors. very recommended
작성일: 2013년 7월 14일 일요일

Wina / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
가든 테라스 (룸 온리)
숙박: 2013년 4월 | 2박
Great history hotel
Nice interior, , beautiful garden, great food
It was great. Actually they gave us room with terrace but we didn't know it was room with terrace so we rejected it because we want quite area. But still okay because the room interior very nice.
작성일: 2013년 7월 13일 토요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.