호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1048개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
정렬 기준

aziz I.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 28일 금요일
Great friendly atmosphere
Efficient & friendly staff, Heritage facility, reasonably priced
Pleasant

SANDY A.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 22일 토요일
Very good and interesting
Unique design, good location, hystorycal hotel

Dana Z.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 20일 목요일
Historical building
Bed, bathroom, pool
Perfect stay at a hotel with history from pre independence days. Non convrntional- modern building like other hotels.

Virin M.
태국
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Touching like your own home
Colonial Style, Comfortable and feel like in my own house
Feeling like being in your own home with a comfortable bed, memorable smell and solfty pillow. With colonial style you would be easier to touch the Indonesia history. Very impress !!

Martha C.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 19일 수요일
Nice stay at Majapahit Hotel
Clean, antique, historical, nice design
Very nice could stay at Majapahit hotel

David W.
호주
2013년 6월 17일 월요일
Awesome, just awesome
The Staff were outstanding, much more than just friendly and helpful, the atmosphere and position of the hotel with the large magnificent grounds.
An incredible experience, like stepping back in time to an age where the guest’s needs were of paramount importance. Truly a ten out of ten experience. Opulence at its finest.

Deddy A.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Beautiful hotel
Lovely garden, Luxury Historical Building, Clean room
The Dutch colonial-style Hotel building located in the heart of Surabaya City. It's awesome!

Muhammad D.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 11일 화요일
Brava!!
Beautiful gardens, historical hotel and homemade jam!
It was only 2 nights stay. And I definitely need at least a week or two so I can say that I've been experiencing Majapahit Hotel. There are a lot of good things happening in this facility. Despite its historical value, you might get more than you've ever expected from a 5 stars hotel. The most valuable feature in Majapahit is their staff. Hands down. From a humble greet in the gate to reception desk to cleaning services. They're not only performed professionally, they seem enjoying their job and we, somehow, can feel it. The garden. It well preserved as a part of the roaring twenties gala in South East Asia. And, of course, its DELICIOUS homemade jam! No! am not telling you anything about this gem. The thing is, they are addictive!

Oscar S.
인도네시아
2013년 6월 10일 월요일
Great antique hotel
Nice room, good service

Ho C.
말레이시아
2013년 6월 8일 토요일
Classical n historical value
Old n classical adventure