arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1040건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1040개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2
실제 이용 후기

FARHANA F.
말레이시아
2013년 4월 24일 수요일
Beautifully designed and furnished hotel
Room furnishing, landscape, cleanliness

Dian W.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 20일 토요일
It was a historic stay :-)
The design, the staffs' attentiveness and the breakfast spread
It was the second stay - it's like falling in love....The ambiance of the hotel is like calling the best part of me enjoying the glorious past time and the comfort of modern life.

Kelly A.
미국
2013년 4월 15일 월요일
Lovely historical hotel
Ambience, beautiful room, vast grounds to walk around
My two year old son and I stayed for three days and loved our time at the hotel. The hotel is absolutely beautiful with character and charm. The staff were very kind and accommodating.

Elizabeth G.
호주
2013년 4월 11일 목요일
Delightful, historic hotel.
History, room and food.
We really enjoyed a bit of luxury at the start of our holiday. The hotel is well maintained for such an old building and the ambience is peaceful and unhurried. The staff were kind and helpful and the Indigo restaurant served up a delicious Soto Ayam.

Faizal A.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 10일 수요일
Amazing and historical hotel
the hotel itself located in the central area of surabaya and very close to shopping centre.
very nice hotel, surrounding with a beautiful garden and lots of antique. Friendly and very helpful staff. Definitely will come back again!

Roestiandi T.
인도네시아
2013년 4월 9일 화요일
Classy Historic Hotel
Classic architecture, big gardens, clean rooms
With a few friends stayed for one night but wished we stayed for more. Staff was friendly, hotel architecture is old but in a classy way. A throw back to colonial periods of this country. Feel very relaxed with the big gardens. Also located near the heart of Surabaya, with plenty of malls and restaurants close by.

Hiroko S.
일본
2013년 3월 30일 토요일
cozy and reluxed
nice interior, restaurants and bakery, garden
I was very satisfied with every aspect of this hotel, I loved so much the lovely interior, the food was nice,room was spacious and cozy with nice garden view. however, nothing in walking distance.

Edwin K.
네덜란드
2013년 3월 19일 화요일
Very pleasant stay in a beautiful hotel
Nice swimming pool, beautiful building, great staff

June W.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 17일 일요일
Clean room with good location
Clean with great business location. Friendly staff

Jose G.
스페인
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...