arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.7
이용후기 1040건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 1040개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.9
  • 부대시설 8.9
  • 위치 8.7
  • 객실의 편안함 9.0
  • 직원 태도 8.9
  • 가격 대비 8.7
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 8.2

Jose G.
스페인
2013년 3월 16일 토요일
A great place to stay.
spacious room, super clean bathroom and fabulous garden.
We were always satisfied everytime we stayed in the hotel. We always come back for more...

FAREED L.
말레이시아
2013년 3월 14일 목요일
Retro Style
Affordable, quiet

Winston C.
싱가포르
2013년 3월 11일 월요일
Well located colonial themed hotel
Good location, staff spoke good English
Mosquitoes are a major nuisance. Hot water in the shower was terrible although the housekeeping staff responded fast. Breakfast was nothing to shout about either. The above were a major let down from what would have been a fantastic stay.

MELISA A.
인도네시아
2013년 3월 9일 토요일
Historical hotel with super comfort facilities
Great architecture , best services
Me and my mom satisfied with this hotel. All of the facilities is really great and we love the historical architecture.

Polyn B.
호주
2013년 2월 27일 수요일
Love this hotel
Old World, Beautiful gardens, Large rooms
This is our second stay at this hotel and we loved coming back to it. The Majapahit is reminiscent of old world Indonesia, with beautiful expansive lawns and gardens and the rooms are decorated to that time period. The rooms are big and the com decor compliment the style of the hotel. Staff are always friendly and willing to help. Food at breakfast had many choices of traditional Indonesian and Western style and the dinner upstairs was fabulous. Walking distance to Tunjungan Plaza Mall but I do not recommend doing this in high heels. Majapahit is our choice in Surabaya

Iching C.
대만
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Aesthetic Hotel with lots of tradition
Very well preserve historical Hotel
once you checked in at the lobby, it was just like a time machine brought you back to the good old days.

Romain B.
프랑스
2013년 2월 25일 월요일
Authentic charming hotel
City central location
As you may know the traffic in Indonesia is pretty bad. Moreover, Surabaya is a very large city thus it takes some time to go somewhere. Hopefully meanly of the key places to visit are in the city center. It's great to have a Hotel not too far.

Mohd S.
말레이시아
2013년 2월 19일 화요일
Great Hotel with nice architecture
The design and architectures
First impression when arrived at the hotel was the design and it's architectures. The garden also well maintain with water fountain surrounding the hotel. It can be found anywhere and any part of hotel. The services by housekeeping was reasonable fast in term of requesting something. No hustle during check in and check out

Iching C.
대만
2013년 2월 19일 화요일
Nice place with lots of old time memories
Modern facilities with well preserve history
We were fascinating once we check in Hotel Majapahit, with lots of wows when the porter escort us to our room. Swimming pool area was the only place disappointed us a bit, as we found the water quality was not in good quality.

Peter F.
호주
2013년 2월 18일 월요일
Historic grand hotel
The garden setting and the exemplary staff.
It was a privilege to stay in one of the Grand hotels of South East Asia and to soak up the lovely atmosphere of a hotel that provided a setting for a landmark event in Indonesian history, indeed in the history of the region. The splendid garden setting was so proudly maintained by a splendid ground staff while the interiors were so very comfortable. The staff provided excellent friendly service and took obvious pride in their work